Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker

In his own words

I’ve lived in bay area for about 10 years and in Midwest for few years before that, but of all the places I’ve traveled SF is on the very top of the list of places that I’d love to settle down. I enjoy every moment I spent here whether it’s golfing or hiking a mountain or chilling at the park/beach or trying out a new restaurant. I grew up in India and moved to the states with my family when I was 19, and I consider myself a good blend of cultures but more westernized. I am pretty close to my family and try to visit them in Florida as often as I could so that I could spend time with my two lovely nephews and see my family. I love traveling and every time I drive by SFO I resist the urge to just go down to the airport and travel to random places (I hope to do just that one of these days?). I try to travel to at least two or three countries a year so it’s pretty important to me that my potential partner also enjoys traveling. I enjoy reading and you’d often find me either learning about something new in Wikipedia or reading a book, but I do find myself reading more often when I am traveling than I am at home. In the weekends I am usually either out golfing, hiking, having dinner and drinks with friends or sitting on my couch catching up on a TV show or watching movies. I am pretty social, but also known to be shy at times but only for a little while until I get to know the person and after that I can be pretty open.I do happy hours a lot during the work week, so I try to avoid going out too much during the weekends. I am on match because I find it easier to meet someone, communicate and decide to meet if we both think there is a connection. I am here only looking serious relationship that leads to long term commitment and would only looking to meet someone if they are serious about relationship. I neither have a check list nor know exactly what I'd like in a partner, everyone is so unique and offers something different. I'd love to meet someone that is great communicator, witty, sarcastic, and enjoy the outdoors, likes to travel and don't mind occasionally just sitting on the couch and catching up TV while enjoying some takeout. If you're a cook it's a huge plus, I enjoy cooking but I find it very boring to cook for myself. I think I wrote enough for now about me and what I'd like, however if you'd like to know more say hi and we can take it from there ...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

Homeland, Game of Thrones , Walking Dead, etc ...

For fun

Traveling, running, Golfing, Giants/Warriors/49ers, wine tasting, movies, comedy clubs, hiking, dinning out etc ...

Last read

Recently finished reading The Power of Habit, great book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Hindi, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree