Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Evansville, IN, USA | Seeking men 22-30 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, my name is Kenli. I am a happy, fun-loving person in search for my best friend, soulmate, and future spouse. I cannot wait to find th...

In her own words

Hi, my name is Kenli. I am a happy, fun-loving person in search for my best friend, soulmate, and future spouse. I cannot wait to find that special someone that I get to spend the rest of my life with. I am looking for that guy who wants to learn and help each other grow throughout a relationship. I have just finished my Bachelor's degree in Exercise Science and starting my full time job in the first of August. I am looking for that guy who is laid back, fun- loving, likes to have fun, go fishing, be outdoors, loves friends and family, and likes to explore new things. I also wouldn't mind having a running partner, if you enjoy that. ;) I love to challenge myself and I have set high goals for myself and my future. I believe that everything happens for a reason and everyone is put down different roads in life to find themselves. My biggest accomplishment in the past year is just finishing my 4th half marathon! I am so grateful for my friends and family that are always by my side supporting me through school, life, and everything to come. I love sports and watching sports, especially when it comes to football. I played basketball, volleyball, and track in high school and as for sports in college, I love playing intramurals when I have time. I also play some pick up basketball. I am always into trying something new. I come from a small family and we have been through a lot in the past. Whatever challenge we face we know that our faith and love will help us through. God has a reason, place, and time for everything in this world. Some people may say that I am a little sarcastic, but it's all for good humor and fun. Don't get me wrong, I love to stay in and watch a movie, sit around a fire, or just chill and talk with friends and family, but I also like to go out and have a good time every once in a while. My biggest stress reliever would be going for a long run or spending time at the gym. There are so many things in life that I have yet to try and accomplish. I am looking for someone who loves to have fun, try new things, someone I can get to know for the long haul, who wants to be my best friend, someone I can learn from, and share new adventures with that will last a lifetime. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots



University of Southern Indiana, Evansville, IN

Favorite things

Watching a good movie or my favorite the tv show FRIENDS.

For fun


Last read

Fitness or Runners world Magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree