Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kpbuice

38 year old man | Griffin, GA, USA | Seeking women 22-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
not looking for a marriage, or a one nighter

In his own words

Little about me. 36 years old . Im 6'3 230lbs blonde hair blue/green eyes and very athletic. Im single, never married with no kids, I do have a dog Mr Beefy and he is the greatest thing since sliced bread. So I hope you like dogs if not you are out of luck. I am pretty active, I work out 3-5 times a week all depending on my schedule. I am a very active person and am very career driven. I work quite a bit. I am a sales representative for a company based out of Arizona and cover a six state territory for them. I travel quite a bit and am just about home every weekend. When I am not working I dabble in real estate buying investment homes. I hope to one day have the real estate thing be self sustaining enough to support myself on the income from it. I am looking for a good person in my life to spend time with as well as share many adventures. I have my stuff together so please bring your A game...

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an olde english bulldawge',.,,,, He is 2 years old and 40lbs. Solid brendle with a white goatie and white patch on his chest, if he doesnt like you, you dont stand a chance

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Honestly I like going to the dive bars, where i dont have to impress anyone and everything is not a popularity contest, favorite travel spot is Las Vegas

College

Griffin Technical College, Griffin, GA

Favorite things

I am mostly into Country and rock music, Favorite tv show is csi las vegas, deadliest catch, True blood, Sons of Anarchy

For fun

Mostly enjoy going to concerts, college football games, relaxing, pool, beach, bars

Last read

Last book read is Rich Dad Poor Dad, Robert Kiasacki



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a tool company based out of iowa, and my territory is the state of Florida. Its a great job but there is a lot of travel involved
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Scotish, German, French, Native American
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I do believe in God and Jesus Christ but I don't believe in pushing my faith on others
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference