Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Arlington, TX, USA | Seeking men 23-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
You can never make the same mistake twice. The second time you make it, it's no longer a mistake. It's a choice".

In her own words

It doesn't take a lot for my smile to appear. The littlest things matter most in life, well at least to me they do. I'm driven by the simplest things. Which honestly, I don't know if that comes across as intimidating. My generosity is my weakness. In all reality, I am not really about things benefiting myself. I am a sincere person with a big, HUGE heart. But also I stand for the things that matter most to me, as well as the things that are important. I love FOOD! Oh yes and FOOD! Yes it is true. I am a Fat Girl at heart. And to tell you the truth I really don't care. I take care of myself to cancel out the negative affects. :) I am most proud of myself now, than I have ever been. Just basically because where I am at in life. I love my job, about 99% of the time. I look forward to seeing the people that I work with because honestly, they are my second family. My social life consists of them. And when I do actually get a social life, it is amazing. Basically I am a OR-RN and a Surgical Technologist.. My patients and my surgeons make my day. I wouldn't change it for anything :) On the off days that I usually get, I'm not going to lie..I am such a nerd. I love going to new science centers or museums. I love culture, art and learning about things that aren't so familiar to me. I am a world traveler. I love the architectural aspect of things. Old, gorgeous buildings and the meaning behind each one. If you can't learn to love it or even deal with it, not to be to harsh but I suggest moving on. I giggle all of the time again because of the littlest things. From someone impersonating someone else or the corniest jokes. Even if you think you arent funny I will still laugh. I know right? Pretty bad! I am a simple girl who can be full of surprises. I am an honest nerd on this inside, who has no problem letting that show on the outside. That is probably why I already mentioned that above :) I am that girl who lets her hair down...rolls the windows down and sings in the car. Ill try my hardest to carry a tune but lets face matter how hard I try it wont happen lol Don't judge :) In a Relationship, I am not looking to rush into things. I've learned from that. Honestly, I would appreciate someone who value the small things in life. Someone who can stand up for what they believe in. I'm Not asking to be put first on the list of importance but to just be put on the list is perfect enough for me. And most important...I hope that guy realizes that when you have have me..Don't try to out do others to impress me. Trust me, Ill be far from impressed. But until then, I am living one day at a time and taking things how they come. Basically just going with the flow. I know right? Most overused motto. Sue me :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Fort worth (The library, Embargo) Dallas (Draft Picks sports bar, Zouk, Thrive)

Favorite things

Love country, light rock, R&b. RHCP are amazing!!

For fun

I love everything about aquariums. Love aquatic life. Lame Right? Oh well, its what i love. I love just being outside. Walking, running, playing volleyball or basketball. Dont get me wrong, I still love being inside watching movies in bed :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian No preference
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, Hindi, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral