Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Colden, NY, USA | Seeking women 37-51 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I have never failed, I simply found 10,000 ways that don't work" -Thomas Edison

In his own words

Update: I have had a fun time on Match, my subscription expires . I met some very nice ladies. It was nice to finally get out and figure this dating thing out again. I have actually met a very nice girl on Match and we are giving this relationship thing a go. So far, so good. I wish you all the very best of luck in your search. You are all special, and I hope you find that special someone for you. Well this is not the place I ever expected to be, but who does? I think we all would like to find someone special, but if we get to know some people and make some new friends, I don't see that as a negative. So no pressure. Here goes, I am kind, honest, romantic, and love to laugh everyday. I would love for my special someone to be my best friend. A woman who is confident, loving, affectionate and fun. I love Western New York and all the seasons we have. But, I must admit that summer is my favorite and I love getting out to do things, anything. A motorcycle ride, to a beach or a park for a picnic, is a fun summer thing to do. I like being near water. I am young at heart and plan to stay that way. I never tell my kids to "grow up". I tell them to "stop and enjoy where you are". My kids are the best thing I have done (ok, my ex gets a little credit to). Quite simply, my kids are awesome! Most kids are. I love to go camping, hiking, backpacking... Anywhere with a beautiful view. I like driving, as opposed to flying, because I like to get off the beaten path and see what things are hiding out there that you miss from an airplane or on a thruway. Unless I'm pressed for time, then it's just get me there quickly. I like to pull over and look at things that are old or just cool looking. I have traveled Historic Route 66 from south of Chicago to west of St. Louis, and in parts of Texas and Oklahoma. I stopped at every historic landmark along the way. Some of that history is just awesome! I plan to see it all some day (The Clark Griswold in me). My kids and I love the 1000 islands. We go there every summer. I have only been to the Adirondacks a couple times, but I loved it and want to go back. I love to sit around a fire with friends and family, or just alone with a special person. I created the perfect firepit in my yard for that purpose. I also love to sit in front of my fireplace in my living room and watch a movie or just have a conversation. I love music, almost everything. A very wide range: Glenn Miller, Billie Holiday, Elvis (Presley and Costello), Led Zep, INXS, U2, Sublime, Pearl Jam, Eminem, Avett Bros, Blue Rodeo, Tragically Hip, Mumford and Sons, Allison Krauss, Bob Marley, Dixie Chicks, Jackson Browne, ......................................................... I am a romantic person who treats women with respect. I like doing little romantic things for no reason, or just because I want my partner to know that they are special. I have been an extra in two movies back in the late 80's. Find out which ones. Well, thanks for taking the time to read. The rest you will have to learn in person. Good luck on your search!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

State and National Parks, Sheas, Buffalo Harbor, 1000 Islands, Adirondacks. Or anything new, I'm up for anything, anytime. Maine, Cocoa Beach, etc. I love to find new places, show me. Anything off the beaten path.


Canisius College, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

I am fairly easy to please in this category. I like a wide range of music and always ready to hear someone new. I like tv shows that make me laugh. I Like movies and theater. I am a lifelong Sabres fan. Simple things.

For fun

Camping, traveling, movies (out or in), stage shows or musicals, outdoor concerts and festivals, driving and site seeing, riding a mortorcycle, boating(when I find friends with boats), sitting by a campfire with friends and family...

Last read

I am not a book reader, did all I care to in college. I do read the newspaper and some magazines, mostly about cabins, cottage life, travel... I like reading my kids homework, especially essays when they get to choose a topic.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I love my job. I've been at the same one for over 21 years and can't imagine doing anything else. I get to work with adults and teenagers. I learn alot from both. We will have to make contact to find out what i do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Irish and French.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference