Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi. So, do you like stuff?...

In his own words

I moved back to LA in October to work for an event company as a salesman. I love my job and i spend a lot of my week working but i make sure to balance out my life by having as much fun as possible in my time off. I'm originally from Colorado and like to spend my time out doors. I'm hard working and full of energy but i think my friends would argue that I'm very laid back. As for dating: I'm looking for someone fun to hang out with, someone who's down to hang out at events with me, show me around town and stay in to relax after a long day. Relationship? I'm looking for someone who's honest and caring. someone who's a good communicator and someone to love.

His interests

Camping , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

not sure yet. wanta show me around? its a good idea :)


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

My favorite things are my friends and my family! i also like long walks on the beach and romantic dinners.. apparently i also like to be cheese when answering questions on What ever; the beach and wine with dinner for 2 is awesome.

For fun

Hmm, for fun i like to stay up past my bed time, go running through the hills or on the beach. I like to have a drink and talk philosophy. i love to laugh at bad jokes, eat Mexican food, read the news paper, watch sitcoms from the 90s

Last read

Facebook updates... the 4 hour work week texts from last night



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a salesman for a Event Company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Scotalian. My Mothers from Scotland and my grandparents on my fathers side are from Italy. safe to say there is red wine and scotch at our holiday dinners.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I enjoy learning about all religions.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Philosophy, Political Science & Hanging Out.