Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Monroe, NC, USA | Seeking women 38-50 within 50 miles of Matthews, NC

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
When you love someone, all your saved-up wishes start coming out.

In his own words

I wanted to thank you for giving me an opportunity by reading my profile. I am quiet and so this is tough to write about myself. To me, actions are more meaningful than words, so if I am given the opportunity to meet you, you will feel the same way about me. I have a great sense of humor and I enjoy meeting new people. My friends consider me caring, loyal, dedicated, funny and a true gentleman! I am a good listener and a solid rock for the right person. I have an amazing life and want to share it with a great person. I am happy and secure, I love the outdoors and have a zest for life. I am a hard worker, but like to play hard as well. I love long walks on the beach in the moonlight and watching the sunrise over the water of the ocean. I think that the rise and fall of the sun is the most beautiful and romantic experiences you can imagine and want to share them with my soul mate. I enjoy listening to music, outdoor concerts and just hanging out. I am spontaneous. I enjoy everyting from a night on the town to pizza and a good movie on the couch. I am easy goiing and like to make other people happy. I have 2 beautiful girls and family values are very important to me. They keep me on my toes and have always been my priority. I am looking for that special someone to share my day to day experiences with as well as my future. I am looking for my best friend that I can share life's moments with, my soul mate, my everything!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anyplace that has live music.


Le Moyne College, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

My favorite things are my two lovely daughters.

For fun

I like to relax and listen to music outdoors, go to the beach or just get together with friends.

Last read

I have two girls that keep me busy, so I have not read much of anything except the online paper.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference