Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Aventura, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-46 in United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Is not good for the man to be alone...

In her own words

The Bible tells us that is not good for the man to be alone. Looking for a true Christian and good kisser. I love my family members and want to meet somebody interested in family, marriage and children as well to be my passionate and warm husband. He should be Christ worshiper as well, easy going and have a good sense of humor to live life lightly better, loving and strong at times to do the right thing under any circumstance. I Am 44y/o. I Am 44y/o. I Am 44 y/o. Yes! :-) I am a very passionate person (have gotten the so called "latin-blood so to speak :) I would be comfortable in a social elegante event as excercising at the beach, scating board, roller blading, playing tennis or just runing after him (my lover partner :) Please don't take me wrongly for I am not religious or a fanatic type of person at all but I do have a personal relationship with the one I have made my Lord and personal Savior, Jesus Christ. I should tell you that I am Brazilian and do love my country (Brazil) and it is extremely important to me that my partner will enjoy my culture and is willing to learn about me as he gets to know my background well enough to admire me for who I am. I like thinking that what I am requiring I am giving him first. :) I want to live again that process that happens between men and women that keeps them connecting - to get together both physically and emotionally in relationships. THE MAGIC AND POWER OF ATTRACTION :-) Want to be my partner in it? I couldn't find the tool in here to correct my age but I am 44.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

Reading, eating good food, playing tennis, running, walking..., prasing God all day, etc...

For fun

Living a life that honors my Lord and Savior, first of all. Water activities, games, reading, Christian music., about anything real people do is exciting and more, a lot more:)

Last read

I am always reading the the Bible, nutrition, health, politics, history, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I would love to spend more time doing more eternal things.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I AM 44 y/o BRAZILIAN AND A citizen of the US.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Don't let religion interfere with your faith. I am a believer of the Bible as God's Word and menkind guidance for life. Would like to share the most important thing in my life with my partner to be. He should be a believer as well. :)
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was a teacher with bch in PE, also Philosophy. Used to be a teacher in Brazil but now I am making my retirement lol..