Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | New Kensington, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You're Killing Me Smalls!

In his own words

I am teacher/counselor for a Family Services employer in the area. It is a challenging job that changes each and every day. But, I enjoy the challenge and what each new day brings. I also coach high school boys soccer, boys basketball and distance events for track at a local high school. My friends and family have told me I am very sarcastic and quite the entertainer when we are together. I am not afraid to laugh at myself or other people at the appropriate time. I can be serious when I need to be. But, I like to have fun and live my life to the fullest. I am very outgoing and always looking to meet new people and do new things. So, if you can't laugh at yourself, if you are stuck up or are just depressing, please do not contact me. I have been told I have a great smile that lights up the room and is very welcoming as well as very nice eyes. (That's what I'm told!!) My family and friends mean the world to me. Even though we are a small family, we are not shy. So, if you are not family oriented you are wasting both of our time. I try to stay healthy by eating right and exercising 4 - 5 times a week. I enjoy running, lifting and playing soccer, basketball, football, softball, golf and tennis. I am looking for that special genuine female with similar the interests....sorry, just being honest and not trying to waste either of our time. The 3 qualities I look for in a women when I meet her are: a nice smile, beautiful eyes and nice legs. I have grown tired of the bar scene and running across the same fake women who say one thing and show/do another. I am looking for a women who does not play games, knows what she wants in life and is looking for something real. Someone who is looking to settle down and enjoy each others company and just doesn't say it in their profile or says it and doesn't mean it. Someone who I can relax on the couch with on a weekend night or go out to the local bar during the week to watch the game. Someone who is NOT high maintainence and knows what she wants in a relationship and life. Someone who doesn't post pictures of just their pet! Sorry, not trying to date your animal. (I'm sure you can find a website for that!) Does this sound like you? If so, feel free to wink or drop me an email. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy local bars/clubs with friends enjoying live music rather than a noisy club. My family & friends mean the world to me. On any given holiday you can find my family and friends together at my grandparents house catching up.


Slippery Rock University of Pennsylvania, Slippery Rock, PA

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of foods and entertainment. I enjoy the outdoors and love do anything active outside. My favorite color is Carolina Blue and I am a huge North Carolina Tarheels fan. Along with the Pittsburgh Steelers/Penguins & NY Yankees.

For fun

I enjoy playing/watching all sports and outdoor activities. I love concerts and am a huge DMB fan. When I am not working or coaching I enjoy time with my family, friends, traveling, playing various sports, working out or just relaxing.

Last read

Men's Health



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am currently working as a Night Supervisor at a local home improvement store. I also coach boys soccer, boys basketball and I'm a distance track coach at a local HS as well as give private lessons for soccer and basketball
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Polish, Italian and Slovak
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated in December 2000 from Slippery Rock University of PA with a bachelors degree in Health and PE certified K - 12. Wokring on my Grad Degree at IUP.