Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Raywood, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles of Baytown, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Southern Boy

In his own words

I was born and raised in the country and that is where my heart is. I was raised to respect my elders, say yes ma'am / no ma'am, put in a hard days work, and never turn your back on someone in need. I love the water and the woods, But I can still get dresses up and take you out for a fun night on the town. I love to laugh but can still be a serious guy. I love to be in shape so I hit the gym at least 4 days a week. This does not mean I am looking for someone to hit the gym with me everyday, but i would like a woman that takes care of herself. If you are stuck on yourself or think your better than others please move on. I have a great career that I have worked my butt off to get. I'm not saying I got it all together, but I would like to find someone who had a good head on there shoulders and working their way towards their goals. I'm not looking for a woman who needs a man to help them in life. I'm looking for a woman who wants a man in her life I don't mind a good drink every now and then on a weekend, but I am more of a dinner and movie kinda guy. I don't have time to play games and I hate drama. I Believe that the truth is the only way to go. once you lie to someone you will never be 100% trusted by them again. Honesty and integrity are so lost in this world today. Not really sure what else to put on here so if you wanna know something just ask. Have a good day :)

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

The woods lol or a good warm day in the boat.

For fun

I love to do anything out doors. I love the to fish, hunt, ride 4 wheelers, and hit the gym.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference