Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Falls Church, VA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you never do, you'll never know

In his own words

I am a fun guy who laughs a lot and loves to joke. The older I get, the more extroverted and adventurous I become. I am happy to lead the way, and I am never afraid of charging forward towards what I think is right. I am happy to admit when I am wrong, which will be accompanied by a cheesy smile, and a silly excuse. I consider myself a guy's guy, but I am loving, caring, give the best hugs, and I'll always have an encouraging word for you. I am usually putting the needs of others before myself and I see myself a mentor and teacher to those that need me. I am always energetic, but I get the most excited when I get to hear about the passions of others, so come prepared to tell me about yourself. I want to hear everything. I have a ton of hobbies and interests, I am happy to talk about them all, AND I have a story for everything. Everyone has hidden talents or ridiculous stories, what better icebreaker than to share a few? - I can predict the winner of every dating show I watch - I am a natural in front of a video camera - I have been to 17 different countries -I love Christmas decorations, I own too many - I can't spell my way out of a paper bag - Purple Rain is one of my favorite movies. - If a drink is blue, I guarantee I'll drink it - I keep a karaoke list on my phone, and it's really good I am looking for someone who is able to put up with my silliness, but also balance my personality. Someone who is loving and wants to spend time with me. Someone who is intelligent, energetic, enjoys life, confident, and most importantly is an optimist!!! I don't have a type, per se, I think every woman is attractive for their own reasons, but substance is a must. Age is just a number, but I am want to meet someone who wants the same things I do, and is ready for a serious relationship. If you fit the bill, I am looking forward to hearing from you ! If you find me before I find you, go ahead and say hi, assertiveness is so very attractive !

His interests

Book club , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I prefer down-to-earth places, with a hometown feel like Penn Social, Penn Quarter Sport Pub, Karaoke Bars, Hard Times, Dogwood Tavern, Camden Yards, Inner Harbor, barnes and noble, Nats Park, The Bullpen,


Mercyhurst College, Erie, PA

Favorite things

Reggae Music, 80's Music, day dreaming, soul music, french fries, karaoke, trashy television, dogs, thunderstorms, westerns, morning birds, spring-time, bar trivia, asian art, the Baltimore Ravens & Orioles, traveling, guy movies, photography, plants

For fun

Dancing, karaoke, football, baseball, hockey, laughing, bowling, trivia nights, game nights, poker, traveling, pool-time, working out, concerts, wineries, the outdoors, museums, history

Last read

The Picture of Dorian Grey



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Not very religious. No preferences.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree