Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Morgantown, WV, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 80 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoy the little things, for one day you may look back and realize they were the big things...

In her own words

The goal of this profile is not to bore you with all of the qualities that make me a good person, nor am I going to try to sell myself:) It is my hope to find someone who shares the same basic value system and goals that I do. It seems highly unlikely that we will share all of the same interests, and I tend to think that’s a good thing and keeps life interesting! There are many sports and adventures that I haven’t experienced and I would love to try them all. If you have a hobby or interest that I haven’t tried, I’ll be more than willing to give it a shot. My social life has been somewhat limited over the past 3 years because I was working 60 hour weeks, as well as being a full time student. Now that I have more free time, my first goal (at least for the summer) is to learn how to golf (if you have any tips, feel free to send them my way). In terms of what makes me smile, here is a short (but not complete) list: Family (I value them more than anything). Friends. Witty comments and jokes (I love to laugh, and a sense of humor is a must in a partner). Friday afternoons and Saturday mornings. A fresh pot of coffee. Children’s laughter (I have two nephews that I adore, and are giving me lots of hands-on experience for my own someday). The qualities that I look for in a potential partner are honesty and someone who is a hard worker. There are many other traits that I could list, but I think they are fairly evident. It seems useful to also mention that I am looking for a healthy, long-term relationship. Flings and casual relationships will not be happening and if that’s what you’re looking for, I’m not your girl. Thank you for stopping by and reading the 1,245th profile:) I look forward to hearing from you…

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Holden Beach, NC.


West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV

Favorite things

Generally speaking I like all music, with the exception of a few rap, heavy metal and country songs. When it comes to food, I'll try most anything at least once (the more spice, the better!) Coffee and ice cream are my guilty pleasures...

For fun

Sporting events (of all kinds); exercising; spending time with family and friends; traveling (many places I would like to see); reading; scrapbooking; household projects/decorating;cooking and many, many more...

Last read

My last read (sadly enough) was probably a text book for school. I'm getting back into "pleasure reading" though... Any suggestions?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in a hospital as a Patient Advocate.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I grew up Episcopalian and attend church when I'm home visiting, but am open to other faiths (within reason).
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated with a Master's in Social Work this past May.