Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | New Kensington, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I want to know how forever feels

In her own words

My family and friends are most important to me; I am who I am because of them. I want to meet someone who shares similar views. I feel that I have accomplished many of the things I've wanted to thus far in my life, but all of those accomplishments would mean more if I had someone to share them with. Conversation is very important to me; I'm looking for a person that can talk about anything. I want someone that can make me laugh...a day without laughter is not worth living. Since all of that fits most people, here are some interesting facts about me to give you a better picture of me: I have donated my hair to Locks of Love 5 times. I love big trucks (I finally got one) and motorcycles (I like to be the passenger). I had my first driving lesson at 13 in the backyard on a riding mower; my dad wouldn't let me mow until I passed his test. I have run a jack-hammer, finished concrete, and operated a Bobcat to renovate a local school's stadium. Although I am afraid of large bodies of water, I enjoy boating and riding a jet ski. I could never be a vegetarian (I love red meat), but I don't want to know what happens between the field and my plate. I played collegiate volleyball (and still play), but basketball is really my favorite sport to play. I find tasteful tattoos attractive. I want to drive a racecar. I look forward to hearing from you. Good luck in your search!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a German Shepard, Rottweiler mix and 3 cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't travel much, but my favorite place I've visited is definitely Nashville. I'd love to travel more!


Saint Vincent College, Latrobe, PA

Favorite things

I love spending time with family and friends. I enjoy outdoor activities - I am a crazy one that loves snow and in the summer it's anything in the sun such as jet-skiing, boating, or playing sand volleyball. I like food in general!

For fun

I'm easy going; I enjoy most anything. I like to go out to dinner or stay in for a home-cooked meal. Attending sporting events or concerts is a good time. I play competitive volleyball (indoor and sand)...I'll continue until my body says I can't!

Last read

The Switch by Sandra Brown. I enjoy mystery novels that are not too scary.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am very passionate about my career. Each day I try to make a positive impact on my students.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral