Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Mercer Island, WA, USA | Seeking women 22-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Airline Ticket to Tuscany: $1,000. Italian Cooking Class: $500. Travel Partner: Priceless.

In his own words

I'm looking for an equal partner- a funny, intelligent woman with her own career goals. I want someone I can cook with, joke around with, talk about current events and go on adventures. Even though my work life can get demanding, I keep normal business hours and put a high value on spending time with friends and family. I enjoy cooking and grilling- usually simple and healthy. I'm very laid back and would love to find someone who can go with the flow. I want an adventure and travel buddy.I like road trips, backpacking; hiking, cycle touring. The world is a big place and I'd like to see as much of it as I can. High on my list for the near future Europe and south America. On a typical evening I like to be with friends- playing card games, watching a movie or going out to a restaurant. While I'm enthusiastic about my field of science and engineering I can really get into talking about politics and whatever's happening in the world. I also have a special place in my heart for British wit- that's why my favorite show is Top Gear. I can get pretty excited about it, hopefully you'll find that endearing. I'd like to find someone who can keep up, or someone I can slow down with - a partner to share food (I will always want to eat off your plate) and the Sunday paper with. At the end of the day, I'm looking for my best friend- a fun, caring companion who is driven and passionate, but always remembers that people are most important.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting




I like Birds, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Pesos, beltown billiards, parks,


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

White water rafting, water spots. Not a big fan of winter sports. I love watching travel channel



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Full-figured
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Aspiring to save the world, but in reality I code all day long :-)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference