Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Country Club Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's make up a better story about how we met ok?

In his own words

I'm a comedian from the Seattle/Portland area. I also work at a Latin PR Firm. I'm an easy going person. I love working out my differences with people. I think when two people are willing to make the effort to get on the same page, they usually can. I love to make myself uncomfortable because of the growth that comes along with it. Some of my favorite ways to do that are standup comedy, traveling to foreign countries, and going on first dates. Something new and better always comes with discomfort. My default setting is happy and energetic. In a girl, I'm looking for someone who is funny or at least loves laughing. She is always seeking personal growth and doing her part in seeking understanding when it comes to disagreements. That's basically it! Hit me up if you think we'd get along!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs so much. I'm not so big on cats or birds, or bird-cats. I hope I never encounter a bird-cat.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I studied abroad in Spain for a summer, and lived in Ecuador for about a year and a half. I love Europe and South America. Italy is incredible, England is funny, and Oregon is clean.


Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR

Favorite things

Here's what I love: Meeting up with friends for something insignificant, driving places I've never been, the five minutes before getting up on stage to tell jokes, eating weird food, and speaking Spanish with random people.

For fun

I like doing what makes me uncomfortable. That means moving to new places, mixing with people I normally wouldn't meet and sticking with stand up comedy.

Last read

I love reading. The problem is that it puts me to sleep, no matter what time it is. Still, I persevere and try to read as much as I can. The last book I read was about improv and called "Truth in Comedy."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a PR Agency that markets mainstream films for the Latino audience.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm 1/2 Scottish, 1/4 Greek, and 1/4 Norwegian.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me, I need someone with similar believes and values.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference