Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | San Mateo, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-45 within 5000 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker with plans....

In his own words

I am quite happy with who I am and what I do. While I try to be a well developed and balanced blend of smarts, looks, emotion and its combined success, I always see there is room for growth, which I’m glad to do and happy to accomplish, though it may take more than one try. By the way, I am not able to reply, but feel free to read on about what's for fun if curious. MESSAGES - I do not find it normal to get emails of any length without first agreeing to interacting. It's weird and awkward, so please don't. I have no way of connecting here, but I'd love to try otherwise, so look for me while I have fun. If you wish to get in touch, a simple "Hi! Care to chat?" is easy enough, nothing more. WINKS - I wink extensively, to me they are an online proxy for eye contact. Please use and interpret accordingly... If you prefer to send a wink, make sure to follow up. :-) PIX - No pix, no reply, even if you wish to send. I have no interest in getting to know anyone who is too shy or worries about such things. I am single, unattached, with no kids, …for sure (smile). Like you, I’ve been in some serious relationships, but am still seeking the you... I get noted for looking a bit like Erick McCormack (aka Will), from Will Grace, which I do, ...on a good day. (laugh, …let’s not talk about the bad ones…) So, I may be described as good looking, but in a more unique way. Still, I am always surprised when I get complimented. Frankly, I’d much rather see that my better half get complimented, which I’d be happy to do so, any day, no matter what. I'm smart enough to know I'm not that smart, but also who really is smart. Still, my friends describe me as one of the most intelligent persons they've ever met. I don't make much of it and instead wish to bring it to good use for those who would thrive on it. Another thing, noted sooner than later, is that I have a more unusual background. I was born and raised in a pretty worldly fashion, principally in Europe, as part of a family that cared for family, community, culture, arts, education, health, respect, tolerance and good grooming, … and I carry on that influence to this day. I’ve been higher educated at US universities and life educated by travels, trials and tribulations. I love to continue traveling any chance I get, near or far. I speak a few languages, English with a little accent, and am well spoken and mannered, but with a strong sense of self. I live combining the best of these influences. I am open, generous, kind and good-hearted, love a good joke any time, but keep my feet on the ground. I love nature and animals, but can just as easily relax in a place that I make beautiful. I am enthusiastic and supportive and fundamentally a provider. However, while I am happy to care for those in my life I do not wish to have to do so, so please no needy or clingy types. If you’re additionally looking for someone who is well-adjusted, assertive, artistically sensitive and creative, caring, affectionate, sensual and sensuous but intelligent, gentle but firm, patient and relaxed, helpful but challenging, appreciative but quality conscious, loving and forgiving, aware, attentive, observant learning, …by all means let me know. Ready for my last ...first ...kiss...

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Not only am I a big animal lover, they also love me. So, yes, I get along with any animal very well, & dogs especially so. If you have a dog bring it along on any date we may have. ;) I also love aquariums & fishes, plenty in fact!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in Latin America & Europe. Love Hong Kong, NYC, Atlanta, Boston, Hamburg, Berlin, London, Paris, Madrid, Rome... But also my bed! A hot shower or a cool pool, or anywhere on or by the water.

Favorite things

Fast cars & places to drive them. Food that's better than I can cook myself. A dance floor with lots of room. 30min of air in my tank. Sunshine, wind rain. A good attitude. Being lighthearted. Smelling good. Intimacy, sensuality & sex.

For fun

Plenty of fishing fun, rafting in the valley, hiking in the mountains. I try to roller blade often, play squash or tennis. Was in Mexico & Colombia in May. Went to see Green Day's rock opera, Blue Man Group. Let's go play

Last read

I read a lot, favorite things, finance, food, fetishes, stuff! The Fishmonger's Apprentice; Darwin, God and the Meaning of Life; The Paleo Diet for Athletes; The Story of O; Investing and the Irrational Mind; ...Thank goodness for ebooks!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a budding entrepreneur & essentially have 2 jobs, one that pays the bills now & another that may pay the bills in the future. I absolutely love what I do and what the future holds, though all of it keeps me rather busy for time being.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
The thing to keep in mind is that I'm me. I'm aware of my roots but what matters is now & tomorrow. Ethnically I am mostly Caucasian but still a mix (Germany, Spain, Sweden, Mexico). Since I grew up in different places I'm also a cultural mix. Fun!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
My religion is life & how precious it is. Appreciation & respect is my compass for truth & value. I don't divide, I look for unity. I don't destroy, I build. I don't force, I go with the flow. Nature & Nurture. I'm a lover, not a fighter!
Languages: English, German, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Enough to attend a game-show or two... I get random calls from family and friends for the tough questions, or when the internet is out of reach! :D