Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

koruba

23 year old man | Castle Rock, CO, USA | Seeking women 19-24 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I’m an easy-going person and think of myself...

In his own words

I’m an easy-going person and think of myself as respectful, kind, caring, happy, and chivalrous (if I do say so myself!). I’m athletic and love all kinds of sports and activities. I’m into video games, and am an avid board/card player. Rather than eating out, I prefer to cook meals for myself and friends when I can. I’ve never been outside the U.S. but have traveled almost every East coast state. I’m currently learning Japanese as Japan is one places I’d love to visit and travel through. I’m kind of waiting for the right person to travel with me. People I know describe me as being loyal, and I am to all my friends. I tend to be quiet and let others talk, but can be outgoing, depending on what I’m doing. I’m a very good listener and enjoy what others have to say. Also, I might just be plotting a way to make you smile, laugh or hit me! A smile attracts me to someone, especially when there’s nothing in particular to make them smile – people that freely smile for no reason are typically happy people – and I like happy people. At first glance, you might notice my long hair. Over the last couple of years, I’ve been growing it out and then cutting it for the charitable organization, Locks of Love. Volunteering and participating in charitable events is important to me. Family and friends are also important to me, and the person I’d like to meet should also care about their family. A sense of humor, being outgoing, funny, and loving animals are some attractive aspects I look for in a person.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I don’t live with any pets right now. I’ve had cats and dogs in the past and love all animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really like the burgers and beer at the Rockyard, and almost any good pizza place. TD’s Lounge is fun, mainly for their pool tables. Usually, though, I head to Denver where there’s no shortage of things to do.

Favorite things

Video gaming is a passion of mine, but I also like being outdoors camping, hiking trails or rock climbing. I enjoy running, soccer, and racquetball. Trying out new food recipes is a hobby of mine. I love to laugh and make others laugh along with me.

For fun

I especially like meeting new people, and when I make a new friend I like getting to know them enough so I can invite them to hang with other friends at movies or sports events. I also like running in charity events like the Susan G. Komen 5K.

Last read

I like fiction/fantasy books, especially in series. My favorite is The Transall Saga. I love action adventure movies like Mad Max or Avengers. I’m also into music and like it all, but especially rockers Gorillaz, Blink-182, and Avril Lavigne.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
As I just changed jobs, so let me see how well it goes, and then I’ll tell you about it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I’m spiritually-minded but not into set religions.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I'm taking some time off from school, but I plan to return and finish my degree.