Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Toluca Lake, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-48 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Striking GOLD

In her own words

NATURE inspires me, opens me up and soothes me. If mountains, trees, oceans, forests..etc. are in my central vision (or even peripheral), I am in my element. I'm adventurous and SPONTANEOUS. I like to get dirty..I mean climb fences, get sandy at the beach, climb through and over shrubs or the sides of mountains off the beaten path 'dirty.' I'm worldly, yet spiritual. Being a GOOD PERSON, kind-sweet-soft-warm-compassionate, these characteristics are SO important to me. HELPING people in whatever capacity I can is also very IMPORTANT to me. My line of work fulfills me to my core... Probably because I prefer to play, discover and create, rather than think of work as 'work'. However, it is important for me to have structure, balance, discipline, and consistency in my life in order to realize the dreams I cherish. I like to laugh, actually that is an understatement....I love LAUGHING. I am very funny and very goofy. When someone tries to make me laugh, I feel exuberant and alive and it is greatly appreciated. I love comedy...both stand up and movies. I enjoy being HEALTHY. I work out 4-6 times a week. I like dancing, yoga, pilates, working out at the gym (lifting weights), hiking, biking, stand-up paddel board, and/or roller skating/biking beach. I like to watch football, basketball, hockey, soccer and baseball. Watching sports is a great escape and the energy around healthy competition is exhilarating. I enjoy a good BBQ and entertaining family and friends. I like going to the movies or SNUGGLING up and watching movies at home. I'm a good bowler and pool player. I COOK all kinds of food, and you'll find me at the farmer's markets, Italian deli's and all those mom and pop health food stores on a weekly basis. YES, I EAT MEAT...actually I eat everything, no exaggeration. One of my favorite things to do on a week day night after work is light some candles (love candles), cook a new dish and drink a little wine while listening to music. I feel compelled to TRAVEL, I try to take a big trip once a year. In the meantime, I like to take weekend getaways up the coast, go wine tasting, go to flea markets, go to museums, art exhibits, concerts, fairs, conventions about health and accumulating wealth, support friends in their endeavors and discover and pursue my passions (photography, interior design, gardening, make jewelry, make greeting cards, festivals). Exploring new types of MUSIC and listening to MUSIC is a must. Morning becomes Eclectic is a fav, along with Reggae, Rap and Hip-Hop. A little Radio Head, The National, Iron and Wine, Arcade Fire, Massive Attack, Groove Theory, Thevery Corporation, Air, Feist, David Grey, Adele, Incubus and/or Muse always set the mood. I listen to Classical and Jazz (real jazz) to relax. I prefer music to be on in the background most of the time...along with good lighting and candles. Yep, even during the week.... Ambiance. I am lover of all ANIMALS. I find zoo's and aquariums to be depressing. I love birds, but I cannot find it in my heart to cage them. I value and respect different ways of thinking, ideas, opinions, and of course separate space and time alone and/or with friends and family. My belief is that there must be an 'I" before one gets to a 'We.' I respond to sincerity, intelligence, leadership, ambition, humor, and generosity. I am the best version of me when I'm with a man that I feel protected and cherished around. I appreciate humility, patience, loyalty, honesty, generosity and thoughtfulness. In turn for these qualities, I am incredibly respectful and loyal. I'm open and vulnerable to a man that I can look up to. A man that can run laps around me in certain areas. A man that keeps his word and has character. What I bring to the table; acceptance, encouragement, fierce loyalty and devotion, respect

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Rescues are the best

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Being home, at the beach, checking out new places to eat and taking little road trips.


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Learning, cooking, helping someone, working out, exploring the world, meeting interesting people, comedy, weird independent movies, flea markets, music, animals and my family and friends

For fun

Please refer to the above mentioned :-)

Last read

French Women Don't Get Fat by Mureille Guiliano



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Speech Therapist and work at an elementary school and a high school. I also do private speech therapy for clients on the side. I love my job!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English Dutch, English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Master's degree in Science