Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Oviedo, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Where are you Mr. Right?

In her own words

Hello, my name is Kristin and I have lived in Orlando for just close to 20 years now. I went to UCF for undergrad and grad school. I am originally from Houston but consider Orlando my home. I have spent the last 7 years being a foster parent, taking care of infants and toddlers. I have decided to take a break from that and focus on myself and my daughter who is 5. She is adopted and so I have her full time. My friends would describe me as outgoing, caring, and always staying busy. For the most part, I am not a TV person. I do love going out and trying new restaurants, listening to live music, dancing, and anything outdoors. I often spend my weekends going to theme parks, getting together with friends and their families, or even going to a nice resort locally just to swim and have a mini vacation. I also go to church on Sundays, typically about 2 times a month. I also enjoy doing 5k's although I am not that fast :) I would describe myself as an independent woman and I know what I am looking for. I am looking for a man that can become my best friend. He needs to be honest, secure, and good at communication. Communication is huge in a relationship. I joined Match because it seems to make the most sense for my schedule and trying to meet someone I can share my life with. I know of a few success stories from online dating so I thought I would give it a try. I would like to find someone that is ready to settle down and who is career oriented and goal oriented, educated, takes care of himself, has his head on his shoulders, good sense of humor, loves children, and who doesn't take life too seriously. I would prefer someone that has children too, but I am not opposed to dating someone that does not have kids. I have found that men with children seem to understand parenting better and how hectic life can be with little ones. I would like to build a solid foundation for a lasting friendship and relationship so meeting someone with similar tastes and interests is what I am looking for. I would like at least one biological child.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite local hot spots include the Wine Room in Winter Park, Coopers Hawk, the Blue Martini or any place with live music. I love being near the water so I would say taking a cruise is one of my favorite vacation choices.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I have several favorite restaraunts/bars that I enjoy going to including Seasons 52, Stonewood Grill, and anywhere in the Thorton Park and Winter Park area. My favorite music would include Reggae, jazz, and top 40.

For fun

I love doing outdoor things, including jogging around Lake Eola or biking on the trail. I like going to theme parks, swimming during the summer, 5k's, and having friends over to hang out and I may try a new recipe that I found on Pinterest.

Last read

The am not much of a reader.....maybe an article on medicine or a magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a nurse practitioner and work at a local primary care office.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic but I prefer to attend a non-denominational Christian church. I have been going to Summit for the past few years.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from UCF in 2007 with a Masters in Nursing. I love working as a nurse practitioner.