Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Asian, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Be patient, one day someone's going to walk into your life and make you realize why it never worked out with anyone else!!!!

In her own words

Ok this is extremely awkward, I hate describing myself. I'd much rather have my friends do it, at least they're less critical. I'm my worst critic. I'm a pretty down to earth gal, well at least I think I am ;) I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve and I love affection. I love sports, I'd rather be playing than being a spectator. Recently, I have found a sport that I would love to do more's golf. So if you have patience for a beginner golfer that's extra points for you. I use to play tons of softball, but a shoulder injury has temporarily put me out of commission. I tend to be very competitive, I grew up as a tombo, but I can be girlie girlie sometimes when the mood hits me. I love wearing my hat w/a ponytail. I don't wear tons of makeup but can still look pretty cute when I want to. I love being around my family and friends, but I also love curlin up with a book and being a hermit crab. I love dancing and singing. I have been told that I'm decent enough to Karaoke (no stereotyping - HA!). I try to stay in shape by working out 2-3 times a week. My goal this year is to climb the Incline twice a week. My bane in life is chocolate, but what woman doesn't like chocolate? I'm half Korean and half Puerto Rican so can have a temper if provoked. Don't let that scare ya. I am a compassionate, silly, fun, family oriented, and loving gal. If you want to grab my attention make me laugh, I love to goof around. I want someone who isn't serious all the time, life's too short to be stressed out all the time. If you are self-absorbed person, please skip my profile. I have two wonderful boys. They are my pride and joy and mean everything to me. If you don't like or can't deal with my kids then you are not a good fit for me. I love my kids and we are a pkg deal! I'm not looking for Mr. Right, but a great fit for me. Believe me I know what I'm looking for and will not settle. Someone who loves kids, warm hearted, honest, playful in nature, compassionate, unselfish, has to be affectionate, great sense of humor, gives foot massages (you get mad points for this!). These are great qualities to have but there has to be chemistry as well...don't you agree??

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm pretty active so an outdoorsy kind of gal. I enjoy going to local pubs, comedy clubs, sports games, fishing (King Salmon is the best), walks on the beach. I love Starbucks...yes I pay for expensive coffee

Favorite things

I'm not a health nut and I love pizza/chocolate. My druthers are RB, classic rock, dance music, not 2 keen on country. I enjoy reading: favs John Grisham, James Patterson, Stephen King. I am a Big Bang Theory junkie. And most importantly my Bible!!!

For fun

I enjoy playing sports, watching movies (old/scary), love dancing/singing, however, usually gotta have a couple of drinks to be motivated enough to do so. Must love kids, my boys are everything to me; they are a package deal..take it or leave it

Last read

"Spillover". I'd much rather read a book first then see the movie. You should let your imagination work overtime; try it, it's amazing. Movies don't always capture the true essence of a storyline. I like Maxim, ahem the articles are funny-WHAT?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Retired from the Air Force and loving my job as a Systems Engineer.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My mother is Korean and my father is Puerto Rican, so basically I call this mix a "Korican" (a mutt) LOL. When I fill out surveys I love to confuse folks with multiple's the truth so why conform to the typical consensus ;-)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My name is in the "Book of Life", is yours?
Languages: English, Korean English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on my pre med degree.