Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I like to laugh and have fun. Life should be enjoyed. We only live once. :-)

In her own words

First and foremost, if you are a drama-prone person, I'm definitely the wrong woman for you. Life is too short for anything but happiness and I will not put up with the negativity. Now that I've laid down the ground-rule, I hate trying to describe myself! If you really want to know me, you have to hang with me. I could type all day long and it really wouldn't mean anything other than words that someone has typed. You never really know someone's personality until you have spent a little time with them. :-) But for the sake of the curious... my friends would say that I'm very real and down to earth, that I'm kind and caring. They would say that I'm loyal and that I would do pretty much anything for them if they asked. I'm very open and honest about pretty much everything. If there is an issue, I won't hesitate to bring it up in hopes of a resolution. I believe that honesty and loyalty are the 2 most important values a person can have. I'm open to trying new things. I love being outside- getting lost in the woods sounds like a good time to me! But seriously, I would be happy with a campfire and good conversation. I believe good relationships are based on communication and trust. If there is no communication, there are no stepping stones to building a healthy and beneficial relationship. It is extremely important to be able to talk about things. I do have a lot of friends and know a lot of people, but I prefer spending time with the one I'm in a relationship with over hanging out with my friends or going out. I'm hoping to attract a man who shares some of the same interests that I do- especially interests that involve being in the outdoors. I love hiking, kayaking, camping, the beach... I love to travel to new and exotic places. I'm looking for a man who eventually wants to settle down, get married and have a family. My ideal match would be someone who values family and friends. I know that I wouldn't be anywhere close to the person I am today without my family and friends, especially my parents... they are amazing! My ideal match would also be someone who enjoys intelligent conversations and good food, who is ambitious in many aspects of his life, and someone who is a bit of a romantic. I definitely don't require a plane spelling out your love for me in the sky, nor do I require being all kissy-face in public. To me, romance is about being spontaneous and constructing clever ways of reminding that special someone of just how much they are loved. I love to travel. My favorite places so far are Costa Rica and Hawaii. I really want to go to Italy and the Greek Isles. I love football, so when football season is here, you know where to find me when the Seminoles, Broncos or Colts are playing! I also love tennis. I love to play and watch. So if you're up for some mixed doubles, I'm game!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a min-pin named Rocky. He's my pride and joy. I also have an 11 year old German Shepherd who thinks she is still 2. :-)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Costa RIca, Hawaii, Coeur d'Alene (Idaho), Tampa, Starbucks, the beach, my bed :-)


University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

Breaks! Dirty Breaks, Funky Breaks, New Skool Breaks, Booty Breaks, Old Skool Breaks... Breaks, Breaks, Breaks!! Long live the 808 funk! Spending time with my puppy. Hiking the coast of Costa Rica... absolutely AMAZING. I could totally live there.

For fun

I enjoy a variety of different pastimes. I love to play pool and listen to good music. I love coffee and I love to cook. I love to be outside. I love the beach. I love camping. I enjoy every aspect of nature....... except spiders!! Super creepy!!!

Last read

Financial Accounting Fundamentals.......BORING!!!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm in school full-time, so my full-time job is a student. But I also consult and tutor a variety of subjects for a variety of ages.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe there is something out there that created us all.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors degree in Psychology, and I am currently pursuing a 2nd Bachelors degree in Accounting.