Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
A world to share together

In his own words

It's about building something for each other -- us. Thanks for stopping by. I hope you enjoy my unorganized profile: About You: There's a lot of to see and enjoy in this world. Take my hand and let's experience the world together =P okay that sounds cheezy. If you like to take pictures and do photography, that would be a plus. Makes exploring new places a lot more fun. If you into art & design, that would be a plus. I actually like the museum. If you are a programmer too, that would be a super plus. We can be entrepreneur together. At the end, you'll probably have me at hello. About Me: -------------- Kind, affectionate, trustworthy and super loyal. Looking to meet someone to build a long term, serious relationship - at a speed that is comfortable for both of us. I'm always trying new things and trying to build/create new stuff. It takes time to build - so let's build! Quick Random Summary of Me: ------------------------------------------ Its hard to define anyone with just a few words, but my attempt for describing myself would be someone who is ambitious, dedicated, and curious to try new things. I'm usually more introverted usually wanting to spend time learning something new, but my friends disagree and say I'm extroverted usually mistaken, I think, for when I'm ready to get down and enjoy the moment. Didn't expect that - but my best relationship experience -------------------------------------------------------------------- You might like to know a bit about my favorite relationship I had and it involved just reading, sharing books, and stories together. Work is fun - but I'm not a workaholic ------------------------------------------------ Web designing, programming, and I've recently gotten interested in film making, photography, and graphic design. Some more Interests -------------------------- I'm usually down to do anything for fun and really spontaneous. I'm down for random snowboarding trips, go to Vegas, or decide on a last minute trip to France for example (Book Flight and leave within 12 hours .. that was kinda crazy). One of my friend has gotten me playing board games which I haven't done since I was really little recently so we might do that too over some drinks, dinner, and light conversations. On Shows and Netflix --------------------------- Shows like Dexter, Big Bang Theory, NCIS, House of Cards and so much to catch up with Catch a Film & Film Festivals ------------------------------------- I could spend a whole night just watching movies On Broadway ----------------- Okay, didn't do too much of this, but I saw Wicked which was wicked cool! I graduated with a Computer Science degree and a Minor in English. Okay - now beginning to sound like a resume. Anyways, thanks for stopping. Please check out some of my photos and please be sure to say hello :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Dogs are cooler! We can debate this if needed.

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

art, design, computers, ideas, writing, watching 24, Caprica, science, technology, science fiction, watching Lost again, korean drama's, NCIS

Last read

Ubik and now reading Snow Crash / Dune. When I get the chance to read. I Liked Scott Olson Cards "Ender's Game".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'1" (124cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Design,Art, Education, Technology, Nonprofits, and other related stuff that actually impacts the world.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Korean No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral