Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Schertz, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It's lonely at the top

In his own words

I'm looking for someone to travel with and share life's experiences with. Going places alone has really gotten old. I like to think that I've been pretty successful overall with a few setbacks, but that's life. I'm a caring person about my friends/family, almost to a fault. I'm a very independent person and I'm looking for a companion, not someone to take care of me. I'm very loyal to those around me and will go that extra mile if needed. I spent 9 1/2 years in the Army and settled here in SA. The Army was a great experience and I'm thankful for the opportunities it has afforded me. I enjoy being a nurse (LVN) and helping others. I'm happy with my life overall, but it is a bit lonely and that's why I'm on match. Hopefully I'll find someone to hang out with and see where it goes, maybe I'll make some new friends. You never know until you try. I'm a pretty good guy with a good head on his shoulders looking for my partner in crime.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs Ace and Chips. They were rescue dogs and they've been my loyal companions for several years. Ace is a little escape artist, but I stil love the little guy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy taking my nieces to Six Flags and spending the day there. Going out to eat is always fun. Up until recently, my work schedule hasn't afforded me too many chances to really go out. I'd like to be more social now that I have more free time.

Favorite things

Hanging out with my friends, bowlng, darts, enjoying a nice meal with friends, hosting a backyard bbq and watching movies. I love netflix streaming.

For fun

I like going to amusement parks. I love taking road trips, nothing like the freedome of the open road. I like bowling, darts, mini golf and card games. I love watching movies and going to Vegas every now and then.

Last read

"Rich Dad, Poor Dad" by Robert Kiyosaki



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in Home health as a nurse and am a full time college student.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm originally fom Arkansas, but thanks to my time in the Army, I settled in San Antonio,
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral