Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-41 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
A letter to our species better half, There are...

In his own words

A letter to our species better half, There are so many ways that a man can grab the attention of a woman. I could write some outlandish stories, show myself in photos doing silly manly things, or try to appeal to any persona that could give me immediate pleasure. The honest truth is, I am a chameleon of sorts able to fit in with pretty much any crowd. But I am not looking for just anyone. Below you will find a story of me. If I sound like what you are looking for, simply message me and we will grab a drink and talk. Intro: Who am I? It's indeed an interesting question. One could look back on their life and realize that the “who” changes constantly and is in parallel with experiences and the knowledge that (hopefully) follows. It is a beautiful thing when you notice that the changing of who you are looks very similar to the ascension of humanity from its "lowly origins." Origins: A bit of history, perhaps? Born in Eastern Washington (Yakima), I was raised by two hardworking and loving people and have one older brother. The home they built was one that I will never take for granted as my parents are wonderful and caring people. It was an environment, that if I have children (or adopt - on my own or with a partner), that I would want to repeat with one very large exception. Instead of it being a fundamentalist Evangelical Christian home, where one is taught what to think, I would have a home that teaches my children HOW to think. It will save them decades of cognitive dissonance and the nightmare of worrying about abject morality, the souls of others, and various other terrible nuances that come with religious practice. Career: My profession is graphic design. It is fun and challenging but it does not speak to who I am. It is a job. I learned early on how to make money by leveraging what I am relatively good at: art. I am not the best designer nor am I the most creative but those things are always something that I strive for. I love it when someone can take something, anything, and put a novel spin on it - the definition of creativity? Perhaps that is just me being envious of the truly creative among us… I have been thinking that I should go back to school in either physics (a tall order for someone that struggled with math) or a field in evolutionary biology. Me: I spend a larger amount of time indoors than outdoors. That does not mean however, that I won’t be amenable to outdoor activities. I am rather athletic when the situation calls for it. I find that many people in the PNW love hiking, sliding down a snowy mountain on a choice of one plank or two (or your ass in my case), or just generally like being amongst nature, i.e., camping or floating a river. I enjoy them all and will go with you if that is your dig. You could call me a nerd and I would wear the label proudly. I play video games for hours, draw for hours, read for hours, Netflix TV binge for hours, and am getting back into writing for hours. I love scientific discovery and stories of humanitarianism. I love physical touch and conversation. I am a zombie in the mornings and need a cup of coffee before I could be called a fully functioning human being. I love the night and stay up late. Sleeping in on the weekends and having a late brunch is just the best. I can make good food but nothing close to culinary magnificence is going to be produced by this unfortunate cook. I love life. I love new experiences. I love traveling when I have the time and money. Currently, a new plan is in the works to go back to Europe for an undetermined period of time. I will never know anything quite like enough.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats

I actually love all animals. If you have a dog, great. I'm sure he/she is super cute. Just know that you will be walking them at 6am when they need to pee. Haha! j/k

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Toulouse Petit, Queen Anne Cafe, The Comet, Six Arms, The Saint, Pine Box, Neumos, Crocodile, Purple, Benaroya Hall - Love the symphony!

For fun

Eating chocolate with a glass of milk rules.

Last read

The God Delusion



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree