Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Cary, NC, USA | Seeking women 54-62 within 50 miles of Apex, NC


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
My friends would say I am interesting,...

In his own words

My friends would say I am interesting, intelligent, entertaining, and cute of course!! I am loyal and honest to a fault and value family and friends. I have 2 amazing daughters, my youngest just graduated from state and waiting to hear on acceptance into medical school. They both make me proud to be their dad. I have 5 sisters and a brother, so finally getting a chance to talk!! I enjoy a engaging conversation that covers most subjects, as well as my share of bantering. Looking for a lady who enjoys life, lives every day. Can laugh at herself as well as be a little mischievous at times. Enjoys, walks on the beach, a ride that takes her nowhere and saying good morning or good night to the sunrise. Enjoys dancing slow or otherwise. Loyal, honest, attractive, intelligent and entertaining and can hold a conversation, were all lookin for our last first date, right??? by the way, will you join me for a ride on the tobacco trail? do you shag or two step??, where's my Tony Lamas?? If you do not have a photo or are not willing to send me one or if your looking for someone who only wants to email for days on end and not find the verbal as well as physical chemistry, spend your time doing something more productive... If not, let's get started and explore the possibilities.....ciao Its not as important where you have been as it is where you are going......

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I am not a pet owner but my daughter has 2 bostons that I occasionaly borrow

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy is on my bucket list!! Local shag and dance clubs in north myrtle and anywhere you want to go....drinks at the Umstead... A weekend in Nyc, Boston, Charleston or Savannah would be nice


The Culinary Institute of America, Hyde Park, NY

Favorite things

Walks on the beach, anytime!! Passionate kisses. the scent of a woman, last minute escapes, Good bottle of zin, motown, SRV, any italian dish, homemade bread, Mob movies, the feel of a woman when you spin her on the dance floor, the list goes

For fun

Enjoy many activities, biking 2 to 3 times a week on the tobacco trail, tennis, have a cool hobby! Concerts, love the beach, need to go to the mountains. Hanging out with friends, have two amazing daughters. Love to dance and cooking of course

Last read

Steve Jobs, very interesting, The society by Michael Palmer



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am Catholic and attend services several times a month. Not opposed to exploring other Religions
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from the CIA!! Not the one your thinking of. Enjoy cooking with that special lady...