Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'6" (198cms)
Cigar aficionado
Seeking Life Changing Experience? Sign Below;)

In his own words

Let me briefly explain how it's going to go down. First of all if any of you young ladies happen to be lucky enough to go on a date with me then hold on to your butts because it's about to get real. Real exciting! Let me tell you why going on a date with me is nothing short of awesome. 1) I'm extremely charismatic. I am sure you can feel my charm oozing off of your screen and dripping all over your keyboard. Sorry 'bout that. It's a gift and a curse. Basically I can talk to anybody. I can hold a conversation with a deaf person. Hell I can talk to Mary Matlin and I don't even sign. If any dude says to you 'Hey baby let's go to a fancy restaurant like Katana or Olive Garden on our first date". Immediately hang up the phone, block his email and run for the hills, because he's trying to pay for your time to make up for the fact that he's dullsville. Stimulating conversation will not be an issue on our date. In fact here's my plan for a first date. If you are in the Valley we meet at the Americana, on the West Side the Century City Mall. We walk (hand in hand optional) admiring the shops and lights under the stars and after several electrically charged moments between us, we get so lost in each other's company we forget where we are. Heck we forget we're in Los Angeles. After we emerge from our trance with one another we realize that we closed the place down. Where did the time go? And just when we think the date is supposed to end, it doesn't. How do you like those apples? 2) I'm modest, which is obvious. and 3) I'm very good-looking which means I promise to give you something to look at while I'm captivating you. 4) Don't even get me started on my phone game. Hearing my voice on the phone is basically like taking a hit of Chick crack. Well that's me. If you'd like to know more, feel free to hit me up. But I warn you, I'm not for the feint of heart. Be prepared. I'll change your life.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I would get into how much I love my cat, but my pet wants me to respect his privacy.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'd have to say Earth is probably one of favorite places to be. I mean come on wouldn't you agree? Earth rocks! Go Earth! Uranus takes a close second.

Favorite things

Here's the rundown: Favorite musical artist: Bieber (of course) Favorite actor: Kim Kardashian Favorite TV show: Dick Clark's Rockin' Eve Favorite color: mauve Favorite food: Movie Hot Dogs Favorite song: Boogie In Your Butt (real song)

For fun

I'm actually a big reader. Currently I'm halfway through Reading for Dummies. I'm not going to lie, it's been a challenge.

Last read

The last thing I read before Reading for Dummies was Internet Dating for Dummies. Chapter one: Don't sign up for!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Bald
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Regularly
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
When I'm not busy using my degree in Being Awesome. I'm busy charming the pants off of young senoritas on Okay really I'm a professional Tic Tac Toe player. Reigning champion 3 years running.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
As far as race goes I like to consider myself part of the human race. Thank you very much. Personally I don't think we should judge people people on their outward appearance. Unless of course their unattractive and then it's fair game.
Faith: Other No preference
I was raised in a multi denominational home. My mother and I went to church while my father went to the living room to watch football.
Languages: English, Other Hebrew
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college