Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kool_nodrama

39 year old man | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 300 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi! First let me start by saying thanks for...

In his own words

Hi! First let me start by saying thanks for taking interest in reading about me.As you will agree the club/bar scene is not the most ideal place to try to find a potential life partner..which brings me to Match!..A little about me..... ,easy going,Independent,supportive, good listener,affectionate and funny.(.I can usually find the humor in most situations....) .... baggage and drama free (and looking for the same) not a big sports guy ..Overall I prefer the arts instead.. not to say I don't enjoy going to or watching a game but I'm not one of those guys that has to be glued to a TV for games or constantly checking the score if we're out . For example... I enjoy going to Art galleries and talking to the artist about the inspiration for their work or a Film Q and A ..The how and the why of things and peoples viewpoints on various topics. . Not into night clubs........What I'm looking for is a life partner that can be your best friend who is a good listener/communicator with a sense of humor (I feel the two MOST important things for a lasting relationship) When it comes to relationships, if their is a disagreement I believe couples should understand how their partner is feeling and why and discuss the issue out in the open.........It is VERY important to me that you be health conscious, along with healthy eating habits like myself .(.I'm a Pescetarian thats's a food label reader who supports Organic and non-GMO eating)..... ...I have a very eclectic taste in music and hope u will too but I'm not a fan of Hip Hop and Rap...( If yr a big hip hop/ rap fan I don't think we will be a good match) If you enjoy witty humor (occasional sarcasm thrown in) and can equally be happy to chill at home to watch a movie , out exploring NYC or a random road trip ...we might get along ...And if you sing or play an instrument would be a great plus..... If u think we might click say hello! :-).

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Don't really have a fav hot spot...anywhere can be fun with the right person.. I prefer bars and lounges,spending time with friends,random road trip, seeing some form of entertainment, people watching or wondering NYC aimlessly!

Favorite things

Whole foods! Amy's Kitchen! Traders Joes! Organic Foods,sushi ,wine, myth busters,shark tank,Dr Oz,Pawn Stars,,film.kissing,hugs, beach, sound of the ocean,a fireplace,humor,dogs, good conversation,old cars.Music varies from Sinatra up the ladder

For fun

museums. traveling,cooking,art galleries,playing piano/guitar,bway/off bway plays,concerts, jazz/comedy clubs,movies,outdoor festivals,volleyball,jet skiing,para sailing, pool,horseback riding mountain-biking,motorcycling,Hiking,rafting ,car shows

Last read

Checking Account Statement and Zagat Guide :-) (not much of a book reader although I would like to read Keith Richards and Steven Tylers Biographies)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
sound design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
grew up Catholic ..but... I choose not to live my life by all the rules of the Catholic Church... I believe in God, try to be a good person and make ethical choices
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I found my calling was not able to be taught in a classroom ...but to be out in the field watching,listening, learning and interacting