Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Royal Oak, MI, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Who is looking for a man, not a boy???

In his own words

Who ever said chivalry is dead has not met me!!. Hey, thanks for taking a peek. I am a chef at a hotel in downtown Detroit I am very active. In the summers you can find me on the golf course, basketball court, or on the kickball diamond. Yup, you read that correctly kickball, not just for recess. I am from Northern Michigan and try to get up there as often as possible in the summer. I went to Michigan State before going to the California Culinary Academy to get my Culinary Arts degree. I still bleed green and like to get up to tailgates in East lansing as often as I can get a weekend off. I am a fun loving guy who is laid back. I'm looking for someone who likes to hang out, who is into sports, and likes it when a guy will cook for her. You've got to be independent, honest and spunky. Up for grabbing a few beers to watch the game, going to the movies or a new restaurant and likes to travel. I am looking for the real thing! A girl that is ready for a serious relationship and isn't into games. I want a women who knows who she is and what she wants. If this is you, I looking forward to hearing from you. :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog's name is Boomer. He is a 110lb lap dog, and strikingly handsome like his owner.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love going out for a night on the town, whether it be at a busy club or a hole in the wall with kareoke! Love to travel, need to do it more often!

Favorite things

Favorite= I like to read cook books but that’s about it. Food=Everything TV= Lost, How I Met Your Mother, Wipeout, Two and a Half Men, Deadliest Catch, Mythbusters! Music= Anything Country Movie= Austin Powers Color=Blue

For fun

Summertime means activities! Golfing, watersports,kickball (6 time champs) and softball . I am not always on the go, I do enjoy a quite night in with dinner a movie!

Last read

The Huger Games like the rest of the world.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a Pole.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral