Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kongo27

55 year old man | Whittier, CA, USA | Seeking women 42-53 within 30 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm convinced you're waiting patiently till I get there...

In his own words

Hello...I don’t expect to appeal to all which view my profile, that would be unrealistic. However, I’m confident that the right woman will notice that I could be the one for her...wow it's you...I see, you're smiling already! With that said; below is an accurate representation of who I am and my thoughts (for the moment anyway). Physically, I am 6'-2" 179 lbs and slender...I would put athletic and toned if I actually exercised as I should. I have a great job that I love, it allows me to be creative in a technical/design environment, and I can work from anywhere as long as I have my laptop and network access. I’m a hands on Father, and my kids say that I am the best Dad ever! I'm outspoken, direct, playful, ethical, respected by my peers, generous, open, non-judgmental, attentive, silly at times and definitely loyal. I enjoy building and fixing things around the house, planting, washing cars... I believe in many traditional male roles (I feel strongly about men being positive role models for their sons, our future depends on it). I'm often told I have a great voice. My reason for being here is to find a woman to cultivate either a long term relationship or marriage. Truthfully, I have no idea what you’ll look like, how tall you’ll be or how much you weigh. What I do know is that you won’t be in your 20’s or 30s, I prefer a partner that has lived, loved, lost and has gone through some tough times like I have, and came out on the other side wiser and stronger. And more importantly, has figured what's really important to keep a relationship strong and vibrant. • You’ll be sweet and personable • Affectionate • People adore you • You like music • Family is important to you • You enjoy weekend trips • You kiss me no matter where we are • You’ll want to fall asleep every night in my arms • You want to ultimately get off this site Quick note: I've had a few women ask me why I viewed their profiles but did not reach out to them. The reason is, I pay attention to your "preferences"....race, age, etc. So if you have an interest in me in this circumstance, you'll have to say so.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

We have two dogs; German Shepherd and Australian Shepherd

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Santa Barbara, Solvang, Old Town Pasadena, great resturants, hole-in-the wall resturants. I'm always up for a great movie or concert.

Favorite things

• Musing at my 17 year old son with his friends • A woman’s soft skin at the small of her back • When my girl wears jeans because she knows I love to see her in them. • Live music • Night swimming • Being outdoors • Cooking with someone

Last read

I have to confess, I haven't had much time to read lately. But I would really like to go back and read all those old classics that I never read like "To Kill a Mockingbird" or "Moby Dick". I know, I know. Who hasn't read "Moby Dick" before...Me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a Unified Communications Soloutions Engineer
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference