Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Pembroke Pines, FL, USA | Seeking men 37-54 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Cornucopia of Quixotic Delights!

In her own words

Sweet and sensual, independent ,understanding, fun, good sense of humor...sarcasm is welcome and given out in just the right dose :) passionate about life and desire that passion between the two of us.The most important thing is to appreciate each other. Someone who can balance physicality with depth, intellect with silliness, heart with candor, laziness with action, fashion with simplicity, confidence with self deprecating humor, passion with calm, partying with limits, and laughter with more laughter! What I am looking for, is to be in a company of a positive, easygoing, fun man , cook together, laugh day and night, take walks hand in hand, go to movies ,take trips ,a man who is romantic, who enjoys life and is giving, and i will give back as much if not more! This omniscient power that the Internet gives us can be a dangerous thing, triggering all kinds of unpleasant feelings (insecurity, jealousy, neediness, competitiveness, just to name a few) and can sabotage a new relationship before it even has a chance to take root. Not interested in that at all , couple of emails, on to the phone conv and a meeting will let both of us know , if there is mutual connection and if not go on with out hard feelings and wasting time. P.S. winks are fun but an interesting email will get my attention.... not to be mean, love compliments.... but you are hot and hey is just spam to me:))

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Washington DC, New York for couple of days of instant gratification of fun.traveled to Australia, al over Europe,Paris is one of my fav. Still so much more to experience and with the right partner would be just heaven!

For fun

love cozy lounges with awesome music,movies,to try new restaurants ,walks on the beach at night,motorcycle rides are exhilirating with someone that i trust:)

Last read

Paulo Coelho, Irene Nemerosky,Daniel Silva, Ann Kirshner... among many others.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in Odessa Ukraine,but grew up in since i am 9yrs old.
Faith: Jewish No preference
Not religious ,but do enjoy tradition.
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference