Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Santa Rosa, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-41 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, Laugh, Love

In her own words

Aloha! My name is Leanne, originally from Hawaii, however recently relocated back to Sonoma County. I am looking forward to exploring the beautiful area with someone special. My family would probably describe me as a hardworking, driven, passionate individual who enjoys time with family and friends. I enjoy being active, traveling, cooking, and meeting new people. I have two amazing children who are growing older, becoming more independent and soon to leave the nest...leaving me ready for love and the 2nd chapter in my life! Having never dated in my past, this is a new experience for me. Do to the fact that my busy career will doubtfully offer any opportunity to meet new people, I decided to give this a try. I am looking for compatibility with someone who is honest, confident, and loyal. I am attracted to an intelligent, strong man who can offer stability and good communication skills. I would hope to find a partner who is accomplished with a permanent home, good career and family values. I want someone in my life who is emotionally available, considerate, and attentive. I love to laugh and joke around, I hope you do too!! Being active is important to me and I hope to find someone who enjoys the outdoors, keeps physically fit and takes care of themselves. I want someone that can keep up with me, not someone who enjoys their relationship with the TV and sports more than their partner. I would like to meet someone who wants to share new life experiences. Someone who is tall, handsome, physically fit and has good dental hygiene would make me happy! On another note...I believe it's almost impossible to read a paragraph, view a photo and then know if you are attracted to someone on any makes it even more difficult when most of the photos I see are of dead fish and pets?? I would much rather view a photo of your face close up, to see what your eyes will tell....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to be is my home town in Hawaii. I feel alive when I’m there in the sun, the sand and the beauty which is Hawaii. I enjoy relaxing on the beach, hiking, snorkeling, boating adventures, visiting coffee plantations, time w/friends.

Favorite things

Some of my favorites include a good cup of coffee, spending time with family and friends, cooking, Real Estate, discovering new restaurants, being adventurous, outdoors, travel…..I am up for just about anything new!

For fun

I love old cars, new cars any cars! I am always up for a new adventure and being outdoors. I am a very active person who is up for anything. I enjoy working on my house and these days consider Home Depot my second home. LOL

Last read

I honestly don’t have time to read…Sad I know. Even on a vacation I usually WORK!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Medical Field
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral