Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Yeah, well...sometimes nothing can be a real cool hand." - Luke Jackson

In his own words

So I am a native Houstonian and I've spent most of my life in Texas. I have lived in Austin, the Midwest, and have had the pleasure of traveling to the East and West Coasts and some pretty cool places in between. That all being said, Houston is home, and I appreciate everything that this City has to offer...but Austin, oh the memories... My family and my friends are very important parts of my life. I tend to be one of those people that is the "glue" between many groups of my friends...which is probably what my friends would tell you. On most weekends, my time is spent having fun with my family and friends.... My interests are multi-fold. I am a huge fan of live music and find myself trying to explore a new venue or revisit some of my old favorites...likewise, I am a foodie of sorts....and as such, I enjoy dining out and checking out new restaurants or "refining my tastes" relative to my regular haunts. Staying active and being outdoors are very important parts of my life. So here I am....I've found myself single in Houston with a great group of friends and family, and I've figured that could be another great venue to meet like minded people. As for my "match", I'd enjoy the company of someone who shares my values and interests. If you don't like El Tiempo....we may have issues...ha! As I am an easy going person, I'd like to meet someone with a similar disposition and take it from there. I'm a happy person with goals and a vision, and I think it is very important to meet people who also share that sentiment in life.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite local spots are Paulie's, El Tiempo, Dolce Vita, Vinoteca Poscol, Roost, Hay Merchant, Fitzgeralds...just name a few. Some of my favorite cities that I try to frequently visit are Chicago, NYC, Austin, and NOLA.

Favorite things

Some of my favorite music: My Morning Jacket, Portugal. The Man, Waylon Jennings, The Band, and Talking Heads. TV shows: Mad Men, The Wire, Weeds, and Boardwalk Empire. Movies: Cool Hand Luke just might very well be my all time favorite!

For fun

In my free time I typically enjoy live sporting events/going to UT football games, hunting and fishing, riding my bike, seeing live music, seeing movies, and going out for dinner and drinks with friends.

Last read

Mostly reading industry related and business articles these days. However, I am currently reading (but evidently taking my sweet time with) The Creature From Jekyll Island.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I do business development and marketing for a locally owned commercial title agency. I have a fun and challenging job and work for an amazing company!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral