Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | North Olmsted, OH, USA | Seeking men 26-31 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The things that make me different are the things that make me.” -A.A. Milne

In her own words

I am ready to start fresh in my life so here goes nothing. I graduated from Ohio University and have been living in the Cleveland area for my entire life. I would consider myself a pretty good listener. Trust me, I can do my fair share of talking too. I am very big on family and friends. I come from a small family and we are very close. I love just hanging out with the people that I care most about. I love to travel when I can find the time. The beach is one of my favorite places to go. It is so relaxing. I also love New York City. I am a very big sports fan. I guess that’s what happens when you grow up with an older brother. Indians games are my favorite with browns games coming in second. There is just something about tailgating and the bitter cold. I am also a fan of country concerts and tailgating for those as well. The perfect guy for me would be someone who is smart and funny. I like a guy that can make me laugh. I want to meet someone who enjoys going out to restaurants and bars and meeting up with each other’s friends but who also enjoys just staying in sometimes and making each other dinner and watching TV or a movie. I want a guy that is independent and can make his own choices. I want someone who will travel with me. I want someone who will take the time to get to know me and let me really get to know them.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Other

I like Dogs

I am a dog person but cant have any where I live.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like Melt, Around the Corner, Westpark and I love New York City and London.


Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows would be Shamless, Big Bang Theory, and Criminal Minds. Favorite food would have to be Tacos. I like to listen to country music.

For fun

In my free time, I enjoy hanging with friends and family, relaxing with a good movie or book. I enjoy cooking and I really enjoy baking. Pinterest is one of my favorite websites so I love to find new crafty things to keep me busy.

Last read

Chelsea Chelsea Bang Bang - read it. you wont stop laughing



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree