Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Frisco, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 60 miles of Plano, TX


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you the perfect combination of smart, fun, funny, cute, kind, and classy!?!?

In his own words

I've been in Texas several years now but I'm always up for new faces and new places...still have a lot to learn about this place! About me...I'm intelligent, patient, honest, respectful, ambitious, hard-working, and laid-back. I try not to take life too seriously and love to laugh. I try to make the best out of every situation and I tend to be quite optimistic about whatever I choose to do! I do hate Nicolas Cage movies, music by the Indigo Girls, tattoos (especially Indigo Girls tattoos!), and pulp in my orange juice (we would never work out if you like pulpy OJ). I'm good with everything else!!! What I tend to go for...energetic, classy, mature, intelligent, successful, ambitious, kind-hearted, someone easy to talk to and who understands what is truly important in life...someone that is typically in a good mood and is happy in general!....I'm sure there are more, but these are at the top of the list. Attraction is obviously an important component, and I'm a sucker for a great smile and sparkling eyes. I would love to find someone who complements me well and is a blast to spend time with...dinner, movies, shopping, staying in, going out, going for a run, whatever; it's not where you go or what you do, but who you are with!!!

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines



Political views


Favorite things

The Office, Mad Men, How I Met Your Mother, ice cream, Italian food, BBQ, college football Saturdays, college basketball, baseball, Dave Matthews Band, The Black Keys, Jack Johnson, Beck, Avett Brothers, Ryan Adams, O.A.R., Spoon, Van Morrison

For fun

Good restaurants, college football and basketball, a quaint patio on a nice evening, couch time, cooking

Last read

Sadly, academic/career stuff...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Just a normal Midwesterner...gotta get out there and pay the bills!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Missouri and The Ohio State University