Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am a professional loving woman, who loves to laugh and who loves GOD. I am on an endless journey to better myself physically, spiritually, and emotionally. I enjoy having intellectual conversation as well as everyday conversation (Nothing like being able to talk to and WANTING to talk to someone ;) . I consider myself to be one with a great sense of humor and very down to earth and I try daily not to pass judgement . I hate to say that I am "LOOKING" for anyone on this site, but I will say that if by chance my "MATCH" is found as FRIENDS first and then LOVE finds me, then so be it. I believe that communication is key to a successful friendship/relationship (all ships lol)!! I have no problems expressing myself and saying what I feel and I appreciate having the same reciprocated (although I understand that this is not in everyone's personality). I appreciate someone who understands that the little things mean alot! I am very big on Chemistry. Chemistry and Connection is a wonderful thing to have with someone! I do not like taking pictures at all! However, what I have posted is a TRUE representation of ME..I understand that this is the INTERNET and alot of you have been bamboozled and hoodwinked lol and I am sorry that happened to you.. I AM A WOMAN of INTEGRITY and dont have alot of time and patience for games. With that being said.... I do not have a problem meeting IN PERSON especially if there is a connection/chemistry (TRUST ME..I want to see you, just as bad as you want to see me..IT'S THE INTERNET lol ...anyone can take a good picture at the right angle lol) I AM NOT INTERESTED IN DATING SEPERATED MEN (You need to be LEGALLY seperated..headed to the lawyers office ) I AM NOT INTERESTED IN DATING MARRIED MEN who are DIVORCED in their MINDS (I have heard it all!! LOL) "You cant be everything to everybody, but to Somebody you may be everything

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place thus far is Jamaica. I love the food, and the culture. I have been to Cancun, Miami, Las vegas, California, and I am headed to DR for a third time this summer.


Morgan State University, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

I love to eat Chinese food, if I didnt know any better, I would think I was from Asian descent, of course I love soul food, but there is just something about shrimp and broccoli...

For fun

In my free timeI enjoy going to the movies. I love to laugh and enjoy having good conversation. I enjoy cycling at the gym. My favorite movie is The Color Purple, and my favorite sitcom is Good Times.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral