Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
6'5" (195cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Looking to meet new people in the city!

In his own words

So I have some geek tendencies, I like anime, video games, and yes, I have a D&D character (his name is Brandis Ansis). I also love cities, in fact I have a masters degree in urban regeneration so I can hopefully help fix some of the problems they are facing... lord knows Philly could use some help. I also make LIKE THE BEST EVER AWESOME electroglam music with Garageband on my iPad... most of it is pretty terrible to be honest, but it's a creative outlet for me. I seem to be inspired by 90s video game music... I like to dance, drink gin, laugh at stuff, and make up words and use them like they're real.

His interests

Cooking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games




I have Cats

I just adopted him, he's a gray tabby domestic shorthair. His original name is Bunz. What kind of name for a cat is Bunz?! I changed it to Garrus, and I think he appreciates it.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Londontown, I lived there for 3 years and miss it every day, I was a regular at Horse Meat Disco. Paris is my favorite city with Barcelona a very close second. In Philadelphia, I'll go to Alfa for happy hour and Rogues Gallery every now and then.


Princeton University, Princeton, NJ

For fun

Making music and dancing, though I fell and hurt my knee recently so it has been a bit tough brining it on the dance floor with a gimpy knee... Videogames, happy hour, cooking, reading... all sorts of weird stuff

Last read

Vanished Kingdoms - The Rise and Fall of States and Nations Saga The Great Inversion and the Future of the American City Farts - A Spotter's Guide



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Mostly black with some native American mixed in and just a drop of cream; one of my great grandmothers was straight up Scottish.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Japanese English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Civil Engineering Bachelors and a Masters in Urban Regeneration from University College London