Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Alpharetta, GA, USA | Seeking women 35-52 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If you are ready to Live, Laugh & Love...then I am your man.....

In his own words

Thank you for stopping by. Who am I? Well, I am a giving, caring, honest, confident, passionate, hopeless romantic, with a bit of sarcasm thrown in for good measure and enjoys being spontaneous. I love to laugh and make others laugh as well as I am quick witted. In addition, I am very blessed to have 3 beautiful children and consider myself a great dad. I grew up in Michigan and moved to Atlanta in 1997. I enjoy all types of sports, from football, to golf to hockey to Ping Pong or bowling (no bumpers needed). I have played hockey since I was 4 years old, from playing in College to getting drafted by the New York Rangers (yes I have my real teeth :-) ). I enjoy working out and staying in good shape. I am not a big bar person and I am definately not a serial dater....I would rather focus my attention and direct my energy towards that one special woman. Chemistry is essential along with a great mental connection. I also enjoy traveling, weekend getaways and seeing different places....anywhere there is a beach, I am in. I am a laid back, down to earth guy who is as real as it gets and I am definately looking to stay away from drama and games no time for either. I am not afraid to show my emotions..I so love to kiss and show affection and an open book when it comes to communication. I like to bring her flowers for no reason and slow dance to no music. I am looking for a woman who can not only look killer in a short dress and heels, but can relax down to flip flops, jeans and a ball cap. I like a woman to be some what athletic and enjoy sports. Not saying a total Tom boy but she does have some what of a competetive nature. Someone who can be spontaneous, witty, loves to laugh and isnt afraid to possibly have their last first date. I also am looking for a woman who isn't afraid of showing affection, loves to kiss and wants to enjoy life and have tons of fun. Life is way too short not to enjoy it everyday as if it is your last... Ok, I have babbled on long enough...if you like what you read and see, I would love to hear from you, nothing to lose and eveything to gain.....

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like Stoney River, Verizon Apmhitheater, Chastain, anywhere Downtown and Midtown. I soooo welcome having fun.

Favorite things

I enjoy going to movies, concerts and Modern Family. Seinfeld episodes never get old. I love a great steak and like Thai food.

For fun

I enjoy golfing, spending time with friends and family, the beach, hanging out with my kids and being with that speacial person. A Ping Pong challenge is welcomed anytime and I also like to bowl.

Last read

Points North



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference