Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | North Weymouth, MA, USA | Seeking men 32-46 within 30 miles of Weymouth, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Work hard, play hard

In her own words

I grew up on the south shore to travel when I can find the time... enjoy all types of sports... golf, running, skiing, hot yoga, looking forward to learning to surf in Hawaii this summer... watching the Red Sox and the Pats ... I spend a lot of my free time with family and friends... I love to go out, but staying in with the right person can be fun too. I'm the kind of person who can play a golf tournament during the day and then get dressed up and go to a nice dinner that night. It's great when a guy knows how to cook. I'm looking for a guy who is interested in the possibility of a relationship, has a good sense of humor, is motivated to work hard, but has no problem being laid back during down time. I am attracted to guys that are taller than me, down to earth, and possess a positive attitude. I will only respond to people that have pictures online, I mean come on, what are you afraid of haha. I have strong ties to my family, and would describe myself as being hardworking, independent, and trustworthy, but I also like to have fun. I am looking to find similar characteristics in somebody else, someone who can be my best friend, honest, educated, stays in shape, and is close to their family.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am always up for a vacation, last minute or planned. I prefer warm weather and beaches, looking forward to visiting Hawaii this summer! Over the past couple of years, I've visited Paris, London, Vegas, Miami, New Orleans , Cabo, and NC.


University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

I like to go out to eat whenever I can, restaurants in the North End are always good! Favorite t.v. shows include: Seinfeld, Girls, Mad Men, and Lost. I like listening to all kinds of music, live music is best... rock, 80's, cover bands...

For fun

In my free time, I like to go to the pool/beach, run, golf, go to the movies, go out to eat, hang out with friends/family.

Last read

Magazines at the pool/beach



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Speech therapist during the school year. I work with a lot of great people so I'm lucky! I have a lot more free time in the summer which is great, more time to hang by the pool and meet up with friends.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference