Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kojohan05

35 year old man | Lake Stevens, WA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I would describe myself as a well rounded, fun...

In his own words

I would describe myself as a well rounded, fun loving guy. I have a great work ethic and a pretty demanding job. I love to be out and about doing things with others. It doesn't matter what it is, wether it be footbal games, cooking dinners, or just a night out on the town checking out a new restaurant or happy hour. I would rather be out doing things, than constantly staying in, but a lazy weekend is needed occasionally. I always look forward to a great hike, fresh powder days, and especially traveling to new areas. I love working out and being active and I hope the person I connect with feels the same. I am very outgoing and enjoy making other people laugh. I am quick to make fun of myself, crack jokes, and love a person with a quick wit. I don't do drama well, I think life is pretty amazing, so I tend to stay away from high maintenance, negative people. My family is amazing, and I absolutely enjoy our time together. They have brought me up with strong morals and a Christian faith which is important to me. I would love to meet a woman with a solid sense of humor, sarcasm definitely has it's place. Someone who carries on a great conversation and is strong and confident. If any of this of this perks your interest, say "Hello".

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Huge fan of labs!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Any place with a beach and or sunshine( Maui is my easy get-away). Love to be out on the water. Up in the mountains or checking out a great restaurant. Dive bars for a cold beer or dress it up for a wine bar.

College

Western Washington University, Bellingham, WA

Favorite things

A great work out, or running. Cooking and great food, Stella Artios ,being active, traveling: a warm destination, sand, surf, laughter, a good movie, country, rock, something with a beat, blue jeans, wood fires, san juans, dogs

For fun

Scrap booking-- No. But I love being in the outdoors or just out for that matter. I love sports watching or playing. Love, hunting and fishing, cooking dinners and dining out, good conversation, working out, traveling, time with friends and family

Last read

Proof of Heaven, Killing Lincoln, Unbroken, the Kite runner, 1776, the Broker, No easy Day, Alchemist,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral