Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Shady Shores, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
What? No one likes a romantic?

In his own words

Being involved with many projects its hard to go out and meet good people that aren't drunks or druggies, which brings me to this site. Just looking for people to talk to and see where it goes. All about having a good time and enjoying life. I have been described as genuine, sweet, caring and romantic. I'm a good guy, I'm just tired of being walked all over by girls who'd rather have the bad boys who break their hearts and just "settle down" with me later. I am lucky to have been raised by great parents. I am a gentleman at heart and love to help other people and I tend to put others first. I still hold the door open, say please and thank you, you know the stuff no one cares about anymore... I like to do nice things for those I care about, and I tend to get pretty creative about it too. I am a very honest person and don't like confrontations unless it is absolutely needed. I am very passionate about everything I do. If I want to achieve something I usually think of everything possible to go above and beyond to reach it. I love life but won't want to live it alone. I am looking for someone who would have similar interests and goals. Mature but fun, smart, attractive, and know what they want to accomplish in their life. I like girls who take care of themselves both physically and mentally. Independent, but not afraid to ask for help. Family is very important to me, so having someone who's family was also important to them would be nice. Not a big partier or go out every night. How about a good mixture? Out on the town or couching it up with a movie, just depends on whats going on. Most importantly I would like trust and communication. I think we've all been betrayed shouldn't that be out of style by now?

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a Husky (Stormi), Chiweenie (Wyile)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Way to many to list. But currently on my DVR are: The Walking Dead, Faceoff and Full Metal Jousting!

For fun

I love the arts. Music, film, photography, art... I sing, play guitar and keys, I am also a filmmaker/photographer. I love exploring pandora for new bands and netflix is a common occurrence. I love animals, I have 3 dogs. I like to work out also.

Last read

Mostly how to books as of late.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I have a career as a Chief Design Officer for a marketing and advertising company. I do anything from graphic design to video production. I also teach piano lessons and record bands as well as wedding and other photography gigs.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral