Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Apple Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-47 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I am a very thoughtful, caring, honest, loving, trusting, faithful and hardworking man. Things I like... walks on the beach, movies, going to see the Angels play, ( as I'm an Angels fan), going for a drive up the coast...or anywhere with that special someone and just waking up being spontaneous and going anywhere or doing anything. I am very easy going and always open to trying new things and places. Who am I looking for? I am looking for a woman that when we look into each others eyes we know there is something there. Looking for that woman who remembers that LOVE is still more important than the material things you have. I am looking for that woman who remembers how to have a true relationship. Having each other to love is what matters. To be together holding hands, going for walks, picnics and even sit watching the sunset together. There's much more I could tell you about me and what my likes are, the cuddling, romance, etc...That's where you come in and show me you're interested to want to get to know me. :) Of course, I think this has been an experience for me... Good Luck!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs,

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach and going to baseball games

Favorite things

My favorite things are simple...taking walks hand in hand with that someone I hope to find. Taking a drive together along the coast, laying on the beach together, If she has kids..then I would love to teach them sports, (as I coached baseball 22yrs)

For fun

I like going for walks on the beach or just going and walking around the shops around the beach. I like to walk my dogs, go camping, fish, play sports, mini golf, bowl and try new things

Last read

I would have to say it was the newspaper. LOL. I am not into reading books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a flooring contractor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
All I would like to share is about my kids. My kids that I have r actually my step kids from my ex, But, I have been their dad. So, just because I divorced their mom will not stop me from being a dad to them.Have no biological kids. Kids R all ovr 18
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I do try to always make it to Church on Sundays here in Apple Valley. I go to O.L D Catholic Church.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
Graduated from AVHS and started some college and played baseball there.