Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Warrington, PA, USA | Seeking men 24-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I love to have fun but at the same time it is nice to cuddle after a long day

In her own words

I hate writing about myself byt here it goes. I am Stephanie, I am on here to meet new people. I am very outgoing once you get to know me I come off shy but that is until I get to know the person. I like to have fun. I am very easy going; it is hard for me to hate someone unless they come off as a total douchebag or unless they are to touchy feel on the dance floor for the first time. But I just became an RN and looking for a job. I also am still going for my bachelors in nursing, so school still important to me at this time but I like to get out when I have the time. I am very independent and a non clingy person I like to have my space but yet I still like to have someone there. I am looking for someone who likes to have fun and that I can have fun with. I am not that much of a bar type person, it’s ok once in a while but I like to do other things, like go bike riding or whatever.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two puppie that are lab mixed that my family resuced from South Carolina

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

One of my favortie places is Tex Mex it is a mexacian bar and resturant

Favorite things

I love hockey and going to game, I like chocolate ice cream and i like being outside as much as possible. when I have time to watch TV my show to watch is big bang theory

For fun

Im my free time I like to go out with friends, to get coffee, dance, go out for a drink or dinner. I also like to bike and do crafts

Last read

I do not have much time to read but the last time i sat and read a book other then nursing text books was Hot Six by janet evanovich



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I went to Gywnedd mercy school of nursing. I have my RN and looking for a job hopefully with childern