Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
60% of the time, it works every time.

In his own words

I enjoy my time at home as much or more then being a social butterfly. More of a bar or lounge person then a club person. If I had my choice for the weekend I would pack up the car head out to Santa Barbara for a wine tasting or a great restaurant. Or head down to Mexico, stay at a small rustic hotel on the beach, drink cheap beer and margaritas. Weekend getaways are my favorite, Palm Springs, Santa Barbara, Mexico, occasionally Vegas, San Diego, Big Bear and Mammoth. Give me two day and I'll pack in a good time. I am currently a partner in two restaurants. I work a lot, so when I get time off I like to go out and play. I am generally a very positive and happy person. I don't sweat the small stuff and I don't let much get me down. No matter what its all going to work out. Art has become a larger part of my life as I learn to appreciate and understand it more and more. I think I have an addiction to framing and antique mirrors. Fitness is something that gives me great satisfaction, I love to workout! I try to stay as healthy as I can, boxing, hiking, spin, yoga, lifting weights, plyos, running and Crossfit. I was born and raised on Maui and have been lucky enough to have lived in London, Hawaii, Oregon, New York, Spain and Washington. Traveling has been a huge passion of mine since I was a teenager and I haven't stopped since. I'm not a fan of the wink, so please don't. Come on girls, we are just as nervous about this as you are. By throwing out the wink you are saying "hey I'm over here, I'm not willing to put any effort in, but I hope you do" and then we're suppose to impress you??? Lets work as a team. I would love to meet someone that was comfortable in her own skin, not afraid to be herself, even if its not in her favor. Someone athletic, sassy, original and confident to a point. Self drive, honesty and truth are a must. Know how to get dolled up and look like a queen, or get down and dirty with some backyard football. I am attracted to happy positive people, glass half full kind of people. I don't really have a physical type or preference, its all about how you work it. Deal Breakers, sorry not trying to be too picky but please do not message me if. - Don't like watching football on Sundays with good people. - Don't have a passport. - Are not interesting. - Don't like kids. - Don't like animals. - Are thinking that winking would be easier. - Don't enjoy a cocktail or a glass of wine. - You have an eating disorder and or do not like to eat. - Are overly religious or would expect me to be. - You smoke. Cheers girls!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I would love to have a dog but I just don't spend enough time at home.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mozza, The Village Idiot, The Local Peasant, Animal, The Varnish, Seven Grand, Story Tavern, Church and State, Yuzu Sushi, Tony's Darts, blue water, sand, snow, mountains, grass, dirt, mud, rivers, lakes.

Favorite things

Howard, Rodrigo y Gabriela, Mumford Sons, Simon and Garfunkel, Imogen Heap, Kings of Leon, Black Keys, Alabama Shakes, Hall and Oats, Aloe Blacc, Good Will Hunting, Heat, Diving Bell The Butterfly, Garden State, Cool Hand Luke

For fun

Weekend getaways, bars, early morning hike, restaurants, eating outside, snowboarding, football, paintball, wine trips, boxing, MMA, beach days, wine, movies. Sunday fun day,

Last read

Heads on beds



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a partner in two Restaurants and also do research and development for major supermarkets and Trader Joes.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Irish Italian, born and raised in Hawaii.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Political views - Bill Maher
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference