Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Easy A

In his own words

First off....Thank you for visiting my profile. I'm very grateful for the opportunities in my life, and I'm excited to be here in Houston working in the Oil and Gas Industry. I have a bachelor's degree in Political Science from The University of Oklahoma and I have a law degree from The University of Tulsa. Now that my credentials are out of the way, I'd like to tell you more about myself and who I'd like to meet. I have a very distinct outlook on our world and I never miss the opportunity to find the humor in how ridiculous, racist and hypocritical people can be, myself included. I have a unique sense of humor and sometimes it's hard to tell when I'm being serious or sarcasitc. However, I'd bet the farm that I'm one of the most captivating people you'll ever meet, and we'll always have plenty to talk about. I'm always told that my voice is very intriguing and unlike anyone else's. I am extremely passionate about music and my favorite band is Led Zeppelin! I get along with all types of people, once they understand my sense of humor. When it comes to the lovely ladies.....I must admit that I'm a sucker for gorgeous women with big eyes and beautiful smiles; my ultimate crush is the singer Mya, I take pride in my attention to detail and I ask a lot of questions which really augments the conversation. I'm seeking someone who is committed to advancing in all areas of her life, and who tries to see the bright side in things. I'd like someone who won't hesitate to tell me when she has a good idea, and who is eager to get out and learn more about our world. Oh, and I'd really appreciate someone who doesn't mind pushing the boundaries of appropriateness every now and then, and who isn't easily offended. I think we can all agree that there's nothing better than being on the same wave length with your companion.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Midtown, Astros Game, Galveston, Sugar Land Town Centre, and City Centre

Favorite things

I love classic rock music....Led Zeppelin, Bad Company, Rolling Stones. I also love to watch College Football (Oklahoma Sooners!). My favorite food is Tex-Mex. Like to fish. Did I mention Led Zeppelin? I also like Old School R&B.

For fun

going to sporting events, live music, ROAD TRIPS!!!!!!, grilling out, disc golf, shopping (seriously), vacations, meeting random people, especially hobos, vagabonds, nomads, gypsies and transients (they have the best stories)

Last read

I have not done much leisure reading lately due to preparing for the Texas Bar Exam (which I passed, by the way) I also read 60-80 page contracts everyday.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a recently licensed attorney working in the Oil and Gas Industry. I negotiate contracts.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I wasn't raised around many black people but I've always had a sense of cultural pride. I didn't date a black girl until I was 27 years old. I'd like to meet a really cool, down-to-earth girl who won't pre-judge me based on my nerdy exterior.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Spiritual but not religious
I believe that we should all just try to be the change that we wish to see in the world.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelor's in Political Science from The University of Oklahoma and I have law degree from The University of Tulsa