Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 23-36 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
No Way
Things about me things about me... I am a...

In his own words

Things about me things about me... I am a genuinely nice guy. Chivalry is not dead in my mind. Be prepared for door opening. I also love giving massages and have been known to give a good hour long head massage! Being outside is my favorite! From hiking, kayaking, bouldering to grilling out, walking around the hood and just sitting at the park, I am a happy camper when I am outside (speaking of that, I like camping too). I think this appreciation of the outdoors came to fruition when I moved out to Denver 6 years ago. Moving from the prairie and corn fields of Nebraska to the wonder that is the Rocky Mountains was an awe inspiring and life changing experience. I have a beautiful little girl who will be 6 in late May. She inspires me to be a better man and I have learned so much from her. Love her to death! I try to maintain a healthy lifestyle. I work to live as opposed to living to work. I try to fit in a 15 minute meditation quickie whenever possible to refuel the soul. I eat way healthier than I did in my 20s and I exercise whenever I can fit it in. I am a sporto and am pretty good at most athletic activities but my activity is playing basketball. Love it! I have heard numerous times that I look like Ed Norton and a stranger the other day said I sounded just like him. I love music! I think my music is the best and I love that feeling when you discover someone new that just blows your mind. Depending on moods, I can be in an Indie Slow Rock mode listening to Iron And Wine, Damien Jurado, Bon Iver, Jose Gonzalez and The Tallest Man on Earth or I could totally switch it up and be jamming to Daft Punk, Empire of the Sun and MIA. Anything but country! I have an artistic side that I like to give free reign at times. My place has a handful of my paintings on the walls. That's the surface of who I am and I would love to share more if you are interested. Thanks for reading :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 20 lb poodle schnauzer mix.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

For hiking, my go to place is St Mary's Glacier but I love any hike that is next to a babbling creek or a lake or waterfall.


University of Nebraska at Omaha, Omaha, NE

Favorite things

Grilling out, lounging at the pool, walking around the park or neighborhood, playing basketball outside, golfing with friends, watching Cornhusker/Bronco football

For fun

I really enjoy the outdoors so I try to get outside as much as possible. Whether that means a 14er, kayaking or grilling out, if I am outside, I am happy! When inside, I like to paint, listen to music and plan my next outdoor excursion!

Last read

Finished 'Full Catastrophe Living' recently - This is a great book about meditation and its uses in our daily lives. Now I'm reading 'Patience' by Allan Lokos - We could all use a little more patience ;)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Marketing Analytics
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral