Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Yonkers, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
You have never really lived until you do something for someone who can never repay you

In her own words

New to this area. Grew up in Florida but I have been out west the past 6 years. Transferred here with work to be near family. Family is very important to me and I hope it is for you too! I have a big Irish family that I enjoy spending time with! I love to watch sports and I love football season. I LOVE animals especially dogs. I always get my dogs from a shelter and would rescue every dog if I could. If you don't like dogs we probably wouldn't be a good match considering I couldn't imagine life with out a fury four legged friend to snuggle with :) Im not into the whole partyclub scene. I do like to go out once in a while but would rather go to a bar and watch a game. I enjoy the beach and boating. I care about what I look like but I dont take hours to get ready so if you do we prob wouldnt make a good match. I have no problem getting dressed up nice to go out in the city one night then throwing my hair up and going to a game the next. I appreciate a manly man! into sports. Not all into clothes and his looks. No slobs tho! lol I don't like clingy...although I like to show the person Im with how special they are to me. I like a guy who is confident and treats people with respect. Someone who isn't out for themselves and doesn't mind helping others. I'm sarcastic and like to joke around when the times right. So someone who is too serious would not be my type. I love a guy that can make me laugh and laugh at himself. I'm more than capable of being alone but it would be nice to have someone to go out and do things with or just stay home cuddling on the couch and watch a movie!

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cali, Vegas, Europe, Football game, Beach and pool

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s some country. The Beattles, Stones, Dropkick Murphys, U2 and many more

For fun

LOVE football season. Enjoy going to any sporting event. Concerts, going to the beach or pool. I enjoy traveling and I also go to the dog park all the time!

Last read

Ice Man-mafia hit man. Favorite Author is James Patterson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am a Regional RepTrainer for a skincare line and I am going back to school and changing careers.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Scottish and Irish
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
working and currently going back to school