Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


67 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 55-61 within 10 miles of Culver City, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Thank you for taking the time to review my...

In his own words

Thank you for taking the time to review my profile. Well...Here goes ... Basically, I promise you will find me to be a very amusing person. My brain puts a twist on the basics of life, and what comes out is sometimes very strange, funny and twisted. (this is what my friends say) What I love to do is be outdoors. I play paddle tennis, tennis, golf(ugh), bike ride, jet ski, and gym work-outs. Any combination of the just listed 4 or 5 times weekly I also make wheel thrown pottery, which is great for the mind and creative spirit. I enjoy art, cultural history, Hollywood Bowl, farmer's markets, movies, plays, local restaurants, UCLA ,KCRW, Dodger baseball, mainly indie films . I read non-fiction and historical novels. ( starting to sound like everybody else.. stop..stop). OK I feel better now. I have been self employed for 30 years. I have a great deal of free time. I am totally responsible, debt free, not rich, but live a nice life. I was raised in WLA and have many life long friends. I am not into the glittery side of life in Los Angeles. I am a loving father ,brother, and grandfather. Totally monogamous, I find this beginning stage of dating to be a awkward. I have been off the market for a bit of time. All I want is to meet Ms. Right on a first date and hopefully not go through the dating NIGHTMARE. now about what I am looking for................,I would like to meet a fit, athletic, and attractive woman. I would like to find a woman that enjoys and shares my athletic and outdoor interests. You MUST have a sense of humor, AND IF YOU MAKE ME LAUGH even better. Please be able to communicate, be self-sufficient, independent, kind, understanding, like to be on the move, enjoy both dining at home and open to trying a variety of foods. Best of luck to the both of us........Bob

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Jewish, do not practice
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
Business degree...CSUN