Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I love NYC!

In his own words

Looking for someone who loves to have fun and enjoy life. I'm definitely someone who is out and about on Friday and Saturday night with friends from work or school so I want someone who also has the same social attitude. In other words definitely not a homebody. Some more fun facts - I'm a black diamond skier and I know how to make a wicked campfire. In college I studied abroad in Sydney, Australia. I've lived in Brooklyn for the past 3 years and very much enjoy exploring its amazing neighborhoods and showing people the things I love in the ones that I know well. But alas, life's not all about fun and games and I also work very hard and I'm passionate about what I do. I'm an associate at a financial services firm in New York. I should also mention that my friends and my close knit family mean everything to me and I thank the universe at least once a day for the people that are in my life. Oh and I'm a New Yorker through and through.

His interests

Museums and art , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

I'm considering getting a dog but not sure how I could pull it off in NYC with my working hours. Any advice would be helpful.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Italy, France and Japan. Would love to visit South America, especially Chile and Argentina.

Favorite things

LIke Grunge music although partial to 80's RB.

For fun

Museums, art-shows, street festivals, concerts in hole in the wall bars, you name it, and NYC's got everything.

Last read

All the Tom Clancy novels



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Black Black, Brown
Hair: Black Black, Light brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Asset management sell side.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian, White / Caucasian
Indian from India. Although grew up in East and west coast in America. Go Lakers!
Faith: Hindu Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I believe that all religions lead to the same thing. What that is I don't know.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
UCLA. Go bruins!