Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
To Live, To Laugh, To Love....Together.

In his own words

My friends describe me as passionate, fun-loving, loyal and the last of the great romantics. While I have been rather independent my entire life, I always have room for new friends and ideally would like to find that one guy who makes my heart jump just because he walks into the room. I tend to be attracted to guys around my age give or take, who have a passion for life and what they do. Looks are relative, sure you need to have a physical attraction, but the best date can sometimes be sharing a bottle of wine and talking about life and the world around us. I love to travel, do some for work but more just for fun. I enjoy discovering new places and while I have no problem going it alone, finding someone to share it with and open my eyes to new things would just make it all the better. I'm sure there are things I skipped or didn't do in my travels just because I didn't think about it. Got a museum, winery or restaurant that piques your interest...let's go! At the end of the day, it's all about being happy and sharing that happiness with the people that you love, and yes, in that regard, I am truly blessed. Should that "leading man" enter my life, there's definitely room to start a new chapter.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lived in Australia as an undergrad so try to see friends in Sydney. So far 2013 has seen me in New York and Istanbul. Upcoming travel includes Hawaii, Rio and London. Have a favorite travel spot? Let's explore it together.


Hampden-Sydney College, Hampden-Sydney, VA

Favorite things

Love to travel, have always loved commercial aviation (it's kinda my geeky hobby) and okay, okay I admit it....chocolate is a weakness.

For fun

I love to travel, have a passion for Democratic politics, hit the gym because I have to and follow commercial aviation...yeah it's my geeky hobby. Road trip or a mileage run...I'm your guy.

Last read

Have to read a lot for work, so typical last read is usually the Sunday New York Times.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
My background is in Public Relations and Marketing.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my BA from Hampden-Sydney College in Political Science and my MA from American University, also in Political Science