Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Boardman, OH, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Extroverto looking for Extroverta!

In his own words

This the part where I could say anything I want, right? Well, since you'll find out when we meet, better tell it straight. I am a hard worker(50 hrs) a week. I do take time to fit in 4 day get aways. Love the outdoors, skiing, horseback riding, motorcycle riding, parks, boating and anything outdoors with someone special. More to come! OK,Update!! Please do not contact me if you are here to play games! As I said, I do work alot so do not have time to chase anyone. This is almost a part time job in itself. I have met some nice women here online, yet to meet in person though. I have only been on this site for three weeks. If I do not reply to your emails, please give me time. I will either way, sorry if I hurt anyones feelings but honesty has to be up front.I wish everyone the best of luck in finding your match. Oh yea, what's with these women wanting to meet only to find they are a scam!! Its easy to tell, just read their profile! I do not want to meet a women from Ghana! There are plenty of beautiful women in the Great United States of America, no matter if you were born here or not. If you have children, thats great. I love children! If you do not, that's ok to. I have one to share,with that special person. I love my 12 year old daughter, she drives the heart of my soul. Only one person will meet her when I know it's right. We are very close and I do stay involved with her everyday. We go skiing atleast once a year, one week in the summer to a beach. As long as I have two working legs, this will continue. She is also a great athlete, which keeps me going. I am old fashion, hope you can appreciate that. Please let me open the door, I like to hold hands, kiss in public. I do love to cook, pretty good at it I must say, healthy foods are the hardest to prepare, but worth it. I am a professional woodworker who builds furniture, bars, clocks, entertainment centers, and whatever you want. This is not my job, just a love for it. It is so rewarding to take a few pieces of wood and make someone something out of it. I will add a few pictures of my works later. As for sports, I do play alot of basketball in a league. I bowl in a league here in Boardman, we are in first place! I am an average bowler, just started this year and I now have an average of 178, started with 129! I prefer roller blades over skates, although I have both. I hate to run as far as just running down the road or paved trail. I like running through cross country trails or on the court. I like to bike ride often, prefer trails there to. How do I compare? Update 7/1/2012- Had to take a project in Northern Canada for a couple months!! Northwest of Ft. Nelson in British Columbia.. I'll be back in Ohio in September. Internet is very spotty here, so I check out Match once a week or so. I'll add pictures later, hoping to see some cool wildlife.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite things

Really like college football, ROLL TIDE ROLL! Not a "Johnny come lately" fan either. Been a fan since I played in High School, quiz me?

For fun

I enjoy going to different ball parks. Working in the energy industry I get to enjoy different parks. Big Redsox fan! I know I'll get alot of slack for that here in Ohio. Drinks and hanging out with friends, live music.

Last read

Primavera 6(work), anything about history, Hunger Games(me & my daughter read this together). I'm very protective of her, told her she could start dating when she turns 25! lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in the energy business. It takes me to places all over the world. If I met someone, it would be nice if that person could travel with me sometime. When I do go overseas I usually get 10 days back to the states every 60 days.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference